We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best B&B we ever stayed in!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Falmouth, MA
Level Contributor
520 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 258 helpful votes
“The best B&B we ever stayed in!”
Reviewed November 6, 2009

My wife and I have been staying in B&Bs for the last 30+ years. Sedona Views is absolutely the best! The hosts think of everything and we were so impressed with the comfort of our room's mattress that we are buying one for home! We spent 2 weeks traveling around Arizona and our stay in Sedona was the highlight of a wonderful trip.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mikeb1Falmouth_MA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

893 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    863
    28
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
42
771
20
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (227)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
new york
1 review
Reviewed November 3, 2009

This was your second time staying with Sam and Irith,we would recommend their bed and breakfast to anyone.The veiws are amazing and their facility is beautiful.The breakfast is the best,you will not need lunch.If you ever go there make sure you ask for the big bertha for breakfast its the best on the menu.Sam and Iriths knowledge of sedona is great they know everthing you will need to know.We have stayed at both of there facilities and they are both amazing,you can really tell they love what they do and take great pride in there bed and breakfast as well as making you feel welcome there.So if you are planning a trip to sedona I only recommend them.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank utah85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed November 3, 2009

We stayed for three nights - loved our room which was spacious and even more the wraparound deck with hot tub and fantastic views of the Red Rocks. Sedona Views backs on to the forest and there were deer in the garden one morning while we were having breakfast. We had a great stay and loved Sedona Views and Sedona.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chrissie_UK62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S.C.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 2, 2009

Wonderful views. Excellent meals. Great reccomendations from Irith and Sam on restaurants and activities. Sitting in private hot tub watching sunset after a day of hiking was priceless.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank triptakerSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvania, Ohio
Level Contributor
36 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2009

Sedona, itself, is magic and so too is Sedona Views. Our room, Sedona Serenade, was decorated with a Mexican flair and was absolutely charming. Both the bed and occasional chairs were very comfortable. The private deck and hot tub overlooked the Sedona valley and offered beautiful morning sunrise views. The same deck and hot tub afforded private star gazing after sunset. The public rooms at the inn set the tone for the stay by welcoming one into the B & B. The breakfasts... gourmet comes to mind. All this about the amenities and not one word about what makes everyone want to return, our hosts Sam, Candace, and Irith. Gracious and warm are perhaps the two best adjectives that I can think of when recalling our stay. They are available to answer any question, offer morning informational sessions, and book any needed reservation. It is obvious that they enjoyed being our hosts. Thank you for a delightful stay!

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jan185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
1 review
Reviewed October 21, 2009

This was our first trip to Sedona, absolutely one of the most beautiful and inexplicable places I've been to. The visuals are truly amazing. We stayed at Sedona Views which i found here on Trip Advisor. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the owners Sam and Irith, as well as Candyce the person who runs the place on a day-to-day basis. They are a big part of what makes Sedona Views so welcoming. Aside from the wonderful breakfasts, they provide you with so much insight and information on best of everything in Sedona and other day trips such as the Grand Canyon, Jerome, etc. This information is priceless as you find out best scenic routes and can avoid a lot of tourist traffic.

The room "Morning Glory" was lovely and nicely decorated. The bed was so comfortable as were the luxurious pillows and comforter. I actually wound up getting a horrible migraine and really sick for a day...you know how when you're sick the only place you want to be is in your own home. Well i have to say that the room was so nice, and clean that I felt at home.

Sedona Views is in a perfect location, just a couple of minutes (or less) from Uptown Sedona and right at the beginning en route to Oak Creek Canyon.

What a wonderful trip!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AmyCoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
1 review
Reviewed October 20, 2009

This place was absolutely fantastic. We spent 3 days here on our anniversary and it was worth every penny. Beautiful, spacious rooms, excellent breakfasts, first class service, great views. If we are ever in Sedona again, you can bet we will be staying here.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelingknicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
0.7 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
1.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
3.6 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
860 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Inn Above Oak Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Property: Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Address: 995 N State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-4203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona
Sedona Views b&b

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing