We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best stay in the world”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #3 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
london
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“best stay in the world”
Reviewed March 1, 2009

best stay in the world,from the very 1st moment we arrived we knew 3 nights was never going to be enough,the incredible views from our balcony were breathtaking,then we saw the hot tub,wow!,the room wow again the sumptuous bed,jacuzzi bath and fire made it hard to leave the room.our hosts sam,irith and candice were so friendly and helpful and then the breakfasts,boy they were to die for, and then afternoon snacks and fresh lemonade as well.
great tips for sightseeing and restaurants was invaluable.we were made to feel very special.if you visit sedona this a must stay place. alan&alyson london

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank parkers73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

917 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    885
    30
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
45
790
20
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (236)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
California
2 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2009

The room was so spacious, even with a king sized bed. The bed was so comfy and luxurious, with down comforters that just hug you. It had a jacuzzi tub inside, and the spa outside was awesome. We could relax outdoors in the spa and see the most beautiful view of the redrock. When the sun went down, the stars went forever. The owners are very friendly, interactive and personable. They had plenty of recommendations, and they helped with reservations. The food was exquisite. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed November 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sizwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, NY
1 review
Reviewed February 22, 2009

My boyfriend and I went to Sedona to escape the freeze that is New York City this time of year. We chose Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast to start our trip off in a luxurious way. It was just perfect. We stayed in the Sweet Dreams room. It was gorgeous- from the view of the sun over the tops of red rocks outside to the artwork inside (exquisite Native American pottery and Kachina dolls) the simple yet well-designed and spacious room. The king size bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in, and the hot tub- a private 2 person tub on our patio- was amazing. The owners, Candyce, Sam, and Irith, were fantastically helpful in acquainting us with Sedona and advising us on travel to the Grand Canyon. The large breakfasts (which alternate between sweet and savory) were also delicious. My boyfriend is vegan and they went to great lengths to provide him with a scrumptious breakfast similar to the nonvegan fare. They were truly concerned and invested in our experience of Sedona- we followed their recommendations for the whole trip and it was great!

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JulieGowanus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, CA
1 review
Reviewed February 17, 2009

My husband and I traveled to Sedona in the past, but only for a day trip. We were looking for a place that would be quiet and peaceful. You will find that, and more, at Sedona Views. Sam and Irith were so very helpful from the time we first booked the trip, right until we had to leave for home. They had our room warm and cozy for our late arrival (fireplace was lit, light on, and jacuzzi going). They sat with us and gave us an orientation to Sedona the next morning, from what restaurants to eat at, hikes to go on, to other sites to see. Candyce made sure each breakfast was incredibly delicious each morning! We met wonderful guests who stayed there as well. The views from our room (Mountains and Moonbeams) were spectacular! The bed was so comfortable that we both wanted to take it home! We also enjoyed the bath amenities, and they have everything from shampoo to robes and toothpaste, etc. in case you forget yours. We enjoyed the jacuzzi under the stars with a glass of wine after a long day hike. The location was perfect, in that it is conveniently right at the edge of uptown Sedona...yet very quiet and away from crowds and noise. It was like a honeymoon for us, and just what we needed. We can't wait to return and will only stay here when we do. The entire experience was fabulous! Thanks again Sam, Irith and Candyce!

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank liv2play
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, AZ
1 review
Reviewed February 17, 2009

I've now stayed at both B&Bs owned by Irith and Sam and loved each of them. The Sedona Views is perfectly named! We stayed in the Sedona Serenade room and the private patio with spa is extremely romantic being able to see the mountains, desert vegetation and of course the beautiful stars at night. The personal touch provided by Candyce and Irith just adds that much more to the package. I have special dietary needs and they were accommodated without any loss of elegance or taste. they have all the information you need to know about restaurants, hiking, tours and relaxation (massage/spas). I would definitely recommend staying at either the Sedona Views or Boots and Saddles to all my friends and anyone else interested in staying in Sedona for just a relaxing time or a very romantic getaway.

  • Liked — Everything
  • Disliked — It was too short... : )
  • Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank asible
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
3.6 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
925 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
1.6 mi away
Arabella Hotel Sedona
Arabella Hotel Sedona
#20 of 48 in Sedona
1,215 reviews
2.8 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Property: Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Address: 995 N State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-4203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views b&b
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing