We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything we expected and more”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #4 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 1, 2008

My wife and I were celebrating our 25th and we decided to check one off the bucket list and visit Sedona. We found "Boots & Saddles" on-line and they were completely booked. Sam was so accomodating on the phone we decided to give his new sister property "Sedona Views" a try. We were very happy we did. From the moment we arrived, Sam and Irith made us feel at home. The accomodations were great, the food was unbelievable, and their guidance each morning helping us plan our activities was invaluable. We will definitely be back, Sedona had so much to see and do we'll need more time there.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank maq_NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (924)
There are newer reviews for Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

914 - 920 of 924 reviews

Reviewed September 29, 2008

We go to Sedona quite frequently and this trip was the best we've ever had in great part to staying at the Sedona Views B & B.

To start with, Sam and Erit are true "Innkeepers" who really love their work. Their attitude and welcoming nature is more than just the greeting you enjoy, it is evident throughout each and every room.

The beds are magnificent and encourage you to slumber and lounge. A full bath for even a 6' 3" guest like me. Water bottles in the fridge for hiking and private balconies with hot tubs to ensure quiet, relaxing, romantic mornings/afternoons/evenings.

We brought food and wine in and spent each evening watching
the sun go down, the stars come up and in the morning we had coffee as we greeted the day. We had a "perma-smile" throughout!

The location is 1/2 a mile from Uptown Sedona, just north of the town on 89-A and the ability to hit restaurants, hiking or the grocery store and be back to the room in literally 7 - 10 minutes was perfect! We had an amazing breakfast each day and went hiking. Due to the location, we were able to shower and get right back into touristing in minutes!

We've stayed at most of the top resorts in Sedona and I doubt we'll ever stay anywhere else again.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrfieldsxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2008

A week ago I decided to take an impromptu trip to Sedona, AZ. My favorite place to stay is Boots & Saddles, a gorgeous bed & breakfast owned and operated by Irith and Sam. Since it was last minute I was not surprised when Boots & Saddles was booked but I was happy to hear that Sam and Irith now own a new bed and breakfast called Sedona Views. Sedona Views has it all: amazing views (one of the best in Sedona in my opinion), large spacious beautiful rooms, amazing breakfast, and service beyond reproach. The location is also perfect, being so close to Uptown. I imagine I will have a hard time deciding if to stay at Sedona Views or at Boots & Saddles on my next visit.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank DebbieJCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank dany1609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: 車があったほうが便利です。
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank takehana2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kuri1627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sunrise, Sunset est une immense chambre très lumineuse au 1er étage avec son balcon. Sweet Dreams...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KJ_TripReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
0.7 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
3.6 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
937 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
1.4 mi away
The Inn Above Oak Creek
0.7 mi away
Kimpton Amara Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Address: 995 N State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-4203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range: $328 - $402 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views b&b
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing