We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed September 6, 2012

We found Sedona Views B&B online and the reviews were great. We called the hotel to get more information and the staff was very nice and answered all of our questions. When we arrived we were given a complete tour of the facilities and felt very welcomed. The views from the rooms are great and each room has it's own private hot tub on the balcony! We had a wonderful trip and Sedona Views was the perfect place to celebrate our engagement!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JanisM940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

903 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    873
    28
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
43
780
20
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (230)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
144 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2012

We found Sedona Views B&B on the internet and stayed during our first visit to Sedona and what a great choice it was. Our room was very comfortable, attractive and offered many amenities. The grounds were a gorgeous retreat with flowers, a waterfall and a water lily pond. What a perfect place to relax and enjoy the gorgeous views of the Red Rocks. Every morning I sat and watched the beautiful Hummingbirds at the many feeders and then watched the morning hikers on the mountain from our breakfast table. We were served a nice variety of gourmet breakfasts each morning by Sam and Candyce that were skillfully prepared. Our first morning after breakfast Sam directed us to area sights, hikes, shopping and restaurants. All were positive experiences and just what we were looking for. Sam, Candyce and Irith made us feel comfortable, at home and like one of the family. When we return to Sedona there is no question about where to stay. We look forward to returning to this magical place and seeing everyone again.

Thank you so much,
Kurt and Cindy from Ohio

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kurt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
10 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Our stay at Sedona Views B&B was everything we had hoped it would be and more. We were looking for a few specific attributes, including a good location (close to restaurants etc.), quiet, nice view, nice rooms, and outdoor jacuzzi. Sedona Views met them all. Its located less than 1/2 mile North on 89A from downtown Sedona (perfect). The deck was very quiet, private and had a great view (perfect). The room was very comfortable, roomy and clean (perfect). The outdoor jacuzzi on the deck was exactly what we were looking for (perfect). On the drive home, we couldn't think of one thing that would cause us to look for another place to stay next time. Thank you Irith and Candyce for making our stay so enjoyable. We'll be back soon!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Sedona Serenade room which is separated from the house. The room was very nice, the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorba Linda, California, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2012

It was our 40th Anniversary celebration get-a-way in Sedona and first time in a bed and breakfast. It was absolutely fabulous staying at Sedona Views for the 4 nights that we were there. Loved our room "Sweet Dreams" with the fantastic view of the Red Rocks and the garden with the hummingbirds and cardinals and little stream. Having the 2 person hot tub on the patio was really nice, especially at night with the awesome sky full of stars, The sweet and savory breakfasts served were out of this world! Candyce was so nice and helpful during our stay. She gave us lots of tips for our stay in Sedona. Got to meet Sam on our last morning and really enjoyed his stories. While in Sedona we took the Broken Arrow Tour on the Pink Jeep. That was a fun 2 hours drive in the Red Rocks! Definitely would come back to Sedona Views!

Room Tip: Sweet Dreams had a wonderful view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wappingers Falls, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Sedona Views B&B was a pretty much faultless experience for my husband and I. The rooms are spotless and well designed and roomy. Candyce was sweet and thoughtful and made us a lovely breakfast. The view was just stunning and the humming birds in the garden weren't bad either! They thought of everything we could want in our rooms. It really was outstanding.
When we stayed there it was at the beginning of a ten day trip around the southwest US and we enjoyed it so much we decided to come back and try their sister accommodation Boots &Saddles, also in Sedona.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pavalav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed August 24, 2012

My wife and I recently celebrated our 20th anniversary at Sedona Views B&B. We had never stayed at a bed and breakfast before, but decided to try it from a friends recommendation. Candace was very helpful. She gave us a brief explanation of the city and highlighted some of the main attractions. The room was comfortable, had great views, and was private. The hot tub was great as well.
It is easy to get to and located near uptown Sedona.
I was worried about having breakfast with other people, but it turned out to be a lot of fun. We shared fun things we had done and got ideas from the other couples. The food was great!
SVBB recommended Northern Lights Balloon company for a Balloon ride we were wanting to do together. It was a great recommendation.
We also went on the Broken Arrow Pink Jeep tour, which was a lot of fun.
West Fork was a great hike (reminded me of the Appalachian Trail). We also hiked Devil's Bridge (fun hike, cool arch, but I would recommend driving in to the lower parking spot if you can).

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff_Heidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 22, 2012

We revisited Sedona Views B&B in the end of June and like the first time, we were warmly greeted and treated like family the whole time we were there. Owners Sam and Irith along with Candyce accommodated all our needs.

After our first stay at Sedona 2 years ago, our rave reviews about the B&B and Sedona were enough to convince 2 other family members to travel there with us for our second visit.

There is no other B&B or hotel in Sedona that I would think of staying at. We will return.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
0.7 mi away
The Orchards Inn of Sedona
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
3.6 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
5.0 of 5 bubbles 883 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Inn Above Oak Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Property: Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
Address: 995 N State Route 89a, Sedona, AZ 86336-4203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views b&b
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing