We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$238
$188
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of $305/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sky Ranch Lodge(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $231/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$206
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $280/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of $244/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,861)
Filter reviews
3,861 results
Traveler rating
2,858
532
272
124
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,858
532
272
124
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor showercreek sidecreekside cottageno tippingduck feedinglodge roomsvista suitecreekside diningvalet staffwood burning fireplacebeautiful creekred rocksturn down servicegolf cartbeautiful propertyspa servicesthe entire staff
Filter
Updating list...
476 - 481 of 3,861 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017

The rooms are absolutely fantastic! The outdoor shower, the beds, the grounds, the restaurants are hands- down not to be missed! Perfect spot for romantic couples. Just a short walk up the hill to the strip of shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kristine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaubergeDeSedona, Manager at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Thank you for your recent stay at L'Auberge, we were glad to have you with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your guest room and our location in Sedona. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

This resort is probably the only resort that is located right next to Oak Creek. There are only few places where you can get close to it in Sedona. And if you are looking for the grand red rock views when you stay, this place is not it. It is so hidden that you could easily miss the driveway if you weren't looking. But once you got there, it was you were transported to a different place, away from the heavy tourist traffic less than half a mile away in either direction. Mostly individual cabins, you get around by small winding pathways. There are standard rooms, with or without a patio or balcony, available in the Lodge where we stayed. This is located at one end of the property The hotel restaurant is mostly al fresco but indoor dining is available, but why? The restaurant and bar are on 3 different terraced levels extending right next to the creek, something for everyone, with very romantic settings. The staff in general is generally friendly and helpful but in some areas might need more training. We echoed "Jason R"'s review that the attention to detail could be better.

Room Tip: Lodge rooms are comfortable and quiet. A common family room has TV and games. A 2nd floor has balconies.
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank TheMarcoPolos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaubergeDeSedona, Manager at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to describe your experiences. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our creekside setting and enjoyed dining creekside as well. We do have vista cottages that have a red rock view, as well as guest areas to watch the sunrise or sunset with the red rocks as the back drop, we would love to show you on your next visit. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at L'Auberge for our first anniversary. It was stellar. The customer service at this resort is unparalleled. From making our reservation, through check-out, L'Auberge did not disappoint. Upon check-in, we were upgraded to a Creekside Cabin. Add to that the special touch of opening our cabin door and seeing a complimentary bottle of champagne and chocolate-covered strawberries really sealed the deal. Kristin Sunday - the Director of Guest Services - should be commended for running such a wonderful establishment. We will definitely be back! Book your trip now!!!!

Room Tip: Check out the Creekside Cabins - you get to hear Oak Creek babbling at night from our private porch!
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BBell1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaubergeDeSedona, Manager at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Thank you for celebrating your first anniversary at L'Auberge and for sharing your experiences. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and felt well taken care of by our teams. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more celebrations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

Wonderful experience- beautiful property and rooms. Extremely polite and caring service from everyone at the resort,. Wonderful food and drinks. Our stay here was a special part of a fabulous vacation.The resort is highly recommended!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaubergeDeSedona, Manager at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we were glad to be part of your vacation. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the service from our team and enjoyed you room. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for two nights wonderful place. The staff was amazing and friendly. We will defiantly be back. The location is perfect. Our room was spacious, modern and clean. The restaurant food was wonderful as well.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank TacomaLv2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaubergeDeSedona, Manager at L'Auberge de Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your experiences. We are glad to know that you felt well taken care of and enjoyed our creekside setting. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews