We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Honeymoon at Boots & Saddles”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
The Suites at Sedona
Ranked #3 of 29 Sedona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Lancaster, PA
12
Reviewed October 12, 2004

Boots & Saddles a wonderful vacation getaway spot, and was the perfect place for our honeymoon. Sam and Irith, the innkeepers, are very friendly, and recommend excellent places for sightseeing, hiking, shopping, and dining. Their hospitality is unmatched. Sam's gourmet breakfasts are beautiful and delicious. The afternoon snacks were also enjoyable, especially Sam's homemade hummus! He is a culinary genius, and is also vegetarian-friendly! We stayed in Cowboy Dreams, the smallest suite at the B&B, and were quite satisfied with the amenities. We will definitely stay at Boots & Saddles again if our travels take us back to beautiful Sedona!

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,153)
There are newer reviews for The Suites at Sedona
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,108 - 1,114 of 1,153 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Houston, TX
1
Reviewed October 10, 2004

4 nights at Boots and Saddles = Breathtaking views, delectable breakfasts, romantic settings, relaxing atmosphere, gracious, attentive hosts -- an outstanding vacation retreat. Thank you, Sam and Irith, for all your hospitality. We'll be back!

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
St. Louis, MO
1
Reviewed October 6, 2004

We were very happy with our stay in Sedona - Boots and Saddles was excellent - the food was superb and the Gentleman Cowboy room was very luxurious. When we travel to Sedona again we will definitely stay at Boots andn Saddles. Thank you again Sam for sharing so much of yourself and making our stay so much fun.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2004

On our past trips to Sedona. my husband and I have stayed at a large resort. For our 30th Anniversary we decided to try a B&B, we made the right decision. All of the rooms have a southwestern theme with great spa bathtubs. The bed was so comfortable with luxurious bedding, we slept so well.
Each morning Sam creates the most wonderful breakfasts. Breakfast is served on Irith's delightful collection of pottery, placemats and napkins, she has something new everyday.
Sam is so helpful in planning a morining hike and afternoon shopping. When you arrive back in the afternoon, there is always cold lemonade, delicious cookies and other special goodies to tide you over until dinner. They will even make recommendations and reservations at one of the many wonderful restaurants in Sedona.
Remember to get a massage at a local spa, Sam and Irith will help you with this too. A stay at Boot's and Saddles is like staying with good friends.

1  Thank Janyota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2004

Boots and Saddles was our first experience in a Bed and Breakfast and it was wonderful. We loved the special attention shown to us. Sam was very informative and helpful with directions, dining reservations, shopping info, hiking trails, etc. His breakfasts were great! We stayed in the Western Country room and it was sooooooo nice. the bed felt so good. This was a great trip that we will never forget. Thanks, Sam and good luck with your additions.

  • Stayed: September 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DancingGranny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Atlanta, GA
1
Reviewed October 3, 2004

My husband & I celebrated our 10th anniversary at Boots & Saddles. It was the best B&B we have ever been to!!! Sam & Irith were so sincere & genuine in helping us plan our activities. The rooms were very clean & cozy, with lots of extra little touches, nitelites, books to read, etc... The bed was soooo comfortable!!! Sam's gourmet breakfasts in the morning were delicious. We stayed for 2 nites, & then went to the Grand Canyon, hiked all the way down. The thought of coming back to the B&B helped me hike back up the grand canyon. We originally had planned to go to phoenix after the grand canyon, but changed our plans & went back to boots & saddles for 2 more enjoyable nights instead. The hot tub outside is the best @ nite, because you get such an amazing view of the stars!!!. We had such an enjoyable stay. We are already recommending the B&B to everyone!!!! We highly recommend a stay here. The only thing you will be diappointed at is that your expectations of all B&B's will be so high after a stay here, because no place can possibly beat Boots & Saddles.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
New York, NY
1
Reviewed September 29, 2004

Boots and Saddles was the perfect destination for relaxation and hospitality. Sam was extremely helpful and a great guide to explore the wonders of Arizona. More importantly, not enough can be said about Sam's delicious and creative breakfasts!

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sedona hotels
0.1 mi away
Casa Sedona Inn
Casa Sedona Inn
#3 of 48 in Sedona
937 reviews
3.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Arroyo Roble Hotel & Creekside Villas
0.7 mi away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Adobe Grand Villas
Adobe Grand Villas
#1 of 48 in Sedona
901 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
1.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Suites at Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Suites at Sedona

Address: 2900 Hopi Dr, Sedona, AZ 86336-4456 (Formerly Boots and Saddles)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 29 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range: $253 - $400 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled just under Thunder Mountain and Red Chimney Rock in Sedona, Arizona, one can sense the bygone days of the Old West. Beautifully decorated rooms with in-room jetted tubs for two in front of the flickering fire. The Suites at Sedona B&B is the perfect place to unwind, explore, or rejuvenate a romance. Voted #1 B&B with "Most Hospitality" for 2004, "Best Customer Service" 2003, & "B&B Guests want to return to Again" 2002. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your The Suites at Sedona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boots And Saddles Hotel Sedona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing