We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best cesar salad w chicken wrap!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Euro Deli Sedona

Euro Deli Sedona
Ranked #97 of 190 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Polish, European, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Miller Place, New York
Level Contributor
70 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“best cesar salad w chicken wrap!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013

clean, fast, great fresh food, nice owner. I would go back! the wraps were all delicious and large enough to share.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    42
    10
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Topanga, California, United States
Level Contributor
55 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very European”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

Great selection of products from Europe. Took away 2 sandwiches and they were deli superb. Owner is very nice.
I don't think I've seen a store so well stocked with different food products from Europe. Delightful find.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonora, Texas
Level Contributor
88 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“I went and stay on Expensive, Bad service, bad taste on food ./ caro mal servicio y mal sabor”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile

i stay stand up waiting for my food 20 min later the guy call on me. My beverage gets hot and i get mad. I take seat on a dirty table nobody cleans and the end i pay expensive fir bad taste food. The chocolat (3.99) was so so.
Its better eat pizza near there.
espere20 min parada por mi comida y cuando me la dieron mi bebida se calento. use una mesa sucia nadie limpio y la comida estaba malisina y cara. los chocolates de 399 estaban mas o menos recomiendo pizza cerca de ahi en vez d este feo lugar

  • Visited May 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Guest g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orchard Park, New York
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Foodies Gather 'Round”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2013

This is a great little place, that carries some of the best cold cuts and groceries to be had in N. America. It's won the "Best Sandwich ib Sedona" award 5 years or more but try their home made soups, too. No need for dinner.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank wildblu9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwalk, Connecticut
Level Contributor
42 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wow! Don't pass on this.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2013

Just happened into the Euro Deli as we were driving looking for a place to get lunch. Really nice menu. Took quite a while to get our lunch with few people there but it was so worth the wait. The sandwiches were amazing. The freshest ingredients. The bread, to die for. Loved browsing the aisles stocked with European treats and sides. Highly recommend.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Euro Deli Sedona also viewed

 

Been to Euro Deli Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing