We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Authenic Italian Food!”

Tutti Santi By Nina
Reserve a Table
2
Sat, 5/25
8:00 PM
Ranked #20 of 1,443 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Paradise Valley
Cross street: 64 Street & Greenway South West corner
Description: CHEF NINA VINCENT'S style of cuisine and consummately renowned sauces' are of such unique flavor, that it has been said, "food turns holy in Nina's hands. This incomparable talent stems from the loving practice of long experience and great joy for life! Our food and fame have gained a wide recognition all over the USA and even abroad. For 10 years, Tutti Santi has set the standard for Neighboorhood Italian Fine Dining, combining exceptional food with world-class service and ambiance, which is not only inviting and comfortable, but allows our guests to bask in an environment reflective of Italian style and culture. Another family venture based on the original Nina Italiana a family owned and operated restaurant, opened in Phoenix, nearly 20 years ago, Tutii Santi's Menu Adheres to Chef Nina Vincent's original version of Italian classics. Our owner, Leonardo "Leo" Zacchino came to America from Italy with the experience of having owned a restaurant in San Remo, his native City in Italy.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Had such a great meal, we ate there several times during our visit. A highlight was our server, Brando. His family owns the restaurant and is from Italy. He knows the best dishes and wines and was very engaging with us. Recommendations were superb. In a strip mall which we were reluctant to go to but wow, inside was cozy, the environment lively with an Italian Warpness. Will go back when in town.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hankpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonardo Z, General Manager at Tutti Santi By Nina, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Thanks for visiting our family restaurant ❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (398)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 398 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

Outstanding experience. Server (Gilda) was pleasant and very knowledgeable on her recommendations. Salad was simple but authentically Italian. Entrees were excellent. Large portions, so we skipped dessert. On the expensive side, but worth a splurge.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank TraveleroftheGalaxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonardo Z, General Manager at Tutti Santi By Nina, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Thanks for visiting our family restaurant, we hope to see you soon ❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2019 via mobile

Dinner with great friends where we we all looking at this restaurant as a new find for us. Arrived and where seated quickly ( had a reservation). Service was top rated for a reason. We found our waitress to be nice, informative, attentive and very sweet (Nicole). The four of us shared an appetizer of ravioli. It was so delicious, two of us ordered it for our entree. Salad with house dressing (balsamic vinaigrette) was very tasty. The bread served was fresh and added to the meal. The ravioli entree was fresh tasting and topped with fresh Parmesan cheese.
Dessert for my wife was the mini cannolis. She lived them.
The entire group of us enjoyed our meals and said we will be back soon.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank edventure5474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonardo Z, Manager at Tutti Santi By Nina, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2019

Thanks for visiting our family restaurant..❤️

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

Pleasant atmosphere, extensive menu, experienced servers, 3 or 4 separate rooms so quiet enough to talk. Very good food. a tad pricey maybe.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank john w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

This is a friendly neighborhood spot located in a strip mall. The different Italian entrees were good, but not excellent. All the dishes we tried had heavily seasoned sauces. The Manhattan cocktail was okay, but missed my palate’s expectations. We ordered veal scaloppini Francese, the pasta trio, and insalade di mer with tiramisu for dessert.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank BillF698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tutti Santi By Nina also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Tutti Santi By Nina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing