We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveler rating
114
38
30
16
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
114
38
30
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whiskey bar room facing the pool pool party front desk boutique hotel no elevator beautiful pool poolside bar old town scottsdale ping pong pool area would stay again great amenities camelback mountain beautiful property spring training speakeasy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 211 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019

We love hanging out poolside at the Adeline. We made our second trip there in 5 months and Brittany and Trevor are just simply amazing. They take such great care of their guests and did several special thing for our 7-year old daughter. We'll come back again and again!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ShannynDiamonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halina_Ca, Front Office Manager at Hotel Adeline, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to have you again soon! Please know we will share you feedback about our team, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed the pool and bar. Great way to spend some time post business conference at another resort. The music gave a fun vibe - felt like Miami beach. I enjoyed
the gradual slope into the pool. Loved the proximity to Old Scottsdale.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Megan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halina_Ca, Front Office Manager at Hotel Adeline, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to have you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019

20 min to check in and no one even looked in my direction. The customer behind me said “ you were not expecting service were you”? “They don’t do that here”.
Room was dirty, coffee cup was used before me.
Never again.

Room tip: Clean the rugs. Coffee cups.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NorthStar25974249211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halina_Ca, Front Office Manager at Hotel Adeline, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, as it allows us to do better for the next or if we cross paths again. We are very to hear about the delay in check in and for the rooms not being up to par. This feedback will be shared with our team, so when we see you again we can hit it out of the park.

We strive for all of our guests to have excellent stays, and clearly, we missed the mark when it comes to your experience at Hotel Adeline.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you are planning to make stop to Scottsdale, I would love to hit it out the park for you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019

Loved the room’s decor. Our one bed was super soft, where you sunk in, but it worked out okay. Other bed was firm. Great lounge, bar/restaurant and also patio area and outdoor bar with misters. Individual cabanas are a nice touch. There is a nice workout room by lobby. Camelback Mountain serves as the hotel’s backdrop. Enjoyed our stay and look forward to another visit. :)

Room tip: No microwave or fridge, so plan accordingly.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jet651122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halina_Ca, Front Office Manager at Hotel Adeline, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Thank you very much for the positive feed, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us here at Hotel Adeline. We hope to have you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

Hotel Adeline is a beautiful boutique hotel that has all the amenities you could ask for. The front desk attendants were friendly and helpful. They even gave us free drink vouchers for the bar because we were there celebrating my boyfriend’s birthday. The rooms were very clean and a good size for us. I would definitely stay again the next time I am in town.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JamieN555331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelAdelineSales, Director of Sales at Hotel Adeline, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

We hope it was an excellent birthday celebration, we look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Adeline.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews