We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed Spaceious Suite”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Scottsdale North
Ranked #33 of 75 Hotels in Scottsdale
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Had a retiree conference here, got a suite. Flat screen TVs (2), full kitchen, nice balcony. Easy in & out from street, Reserved ccovered parking space - nice! Staff friendly, helpfull. Ice machine in entry vestibule broke down when we got there. No worries, refrigerator/freezer ice maker worked just fine. Hot water slow at vanity faucet, shower worked just fine. King bed had a dip in center line, but we slept good.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gene O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Scottsdale North, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2013

Thanks for sharing your candid comments about your recent stay with us. We value all guest feedback and appreciate your understanding. I hope we can serve your group here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (671)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

609 - 615 of 672 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2013

I especially enjoyed the covered patio attached to the room. The Inn furnished breakfast, which was average fare. The staff were very responsive.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Louis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Scottsdale North, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2013

Thank you for posting your comments about your recent stay with us. It is always nice to hear that our guests enjoyed their time with us and appreciate your input. I hope we can serve you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Adam C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Scottsdale North, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Phyllis F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Scottsdale North, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Patric W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Scottsdale North, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Barry V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Scottsdale North, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

We are in our sixth day of a seven night
stay package deal in a suite. Good size kitchenette with full size refrigerator, stv, microwave, dishes etc. King size bed, 2 sinks in bathroom,good storage closet. What we liked 'most were the comfortable chairs & couch, dining table & good size tv,s. Cont.. breakfast with eggs, waffles, and muffins was good. Swimming pool seemed good as it was busy. I had stayed here about five or six years ago & enjoyed it then as I now.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gino67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KJacobsVPZMC, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Scottsdale North, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Thanks for coming back and sharing your comments about your stay with us. I'm glad you like the improvements we've made and appreciate your positive review. We look forward to serving you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Scottsdale hotels
2.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix / Scottsdale
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Scottsdale
2.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Scottsdale
TownePlace Suites Scottsdale
#59 of 75 in Scottsdale
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix/Scottsdale
1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsdale/Riverwalk
6.9 mi away
Courtyard Scottsdale North
Courtyard Scottsdale North
#50 of 75 in Scottsdale
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Scottsdale North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Scottsdale North

Address: 7330 N Pima Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85258-4014 (Formerly Pima Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Scottsdale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Scottsdale
#11 Business Hotel in Scottsdale
#12 Romantic Hotel in Scottsdale
Price Range: $80 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Scottsdale North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Scottsdale North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pima Inn And Suites
Pima Hotel Scottsdale
Hotel At Pima
At Pima Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing