We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
65
9
1
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
9
1
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free golf green belt place to stay food coupons great perk gas barbecues thanks ladies hope to return next year maintenance guys longer term my home away from home tennis courts grounds are immaculate pots and pans large walk in closet storage space laundry facilities
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 86 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2018

I’m very happy with my stay. I will definitely come back and recommend to family and friends. It’s located in a perfect part of town close to grocery store, shops, restaurant, bars. Accesible to transportation, main roads and highways.

Room tip: Excellent overall. A/C a little loud (#218) but very clean nice and comfortable. Great view to pool and park.
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Antonio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale S, Scottsdale Park Suites at Scottsdale Park Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2018

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with our location! It would be our pleasure to host your friends and family! Thank you for choosing to stay with us when you had other options, we sincerely appreciate you. We can't wait to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2018

We stayed here for 3 weeks when we moved to Phoenix. These apartments were in a good location, close to everything. They are well kept up and the property feels very safe and secure. Plenty of amenities in the apartment and on the grounds. We enjoyed being so close to the Scottsdale green belt with all the biking and walk opportunities

Room tip: Get a room away from the front of the property. The street is kinda busy and the traffic would wake me up. Boyfriend slept fine tho
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KatliFitora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale S, Manager at Scottsdale Park Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

Wow! Thank you for such a positive review! We are so pleased to hear you were satisfied with your stay. Our staff take pride in our community and will be thrilled when I share with them all the great things you had to say! Come back and visit us for your next vacation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2018

We enjoyed our stay at Scottsdale Park Suites. Communication around check-in was good and it was easy to find the suite. There have been recent upgrades to flooring and new furniture and the room was spotless. Tons of storage space by way of drawers and a very large walk-in closet. There are several locations for BBQ areas and the grounds are immaculate. The pool was lovely. The patio overlooks the pathway system, which was great for long walks and bike rentals are readily available.

Room tip: A couple of luggage racks would be convenient.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Oscarz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale S, Manager at Scottsdale Park Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2018

WOW!! Thank you for taking the time to right such a great review! We take pride in our community and providing the best service possible! We just added new signage to our property and have more additions coming soon! We have renovated a hand full of our units and I am excited to announce that we will be doing many more! We are so pleased you were happy with your apartment and can't wait to host you again in the near future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2018

Excellent staff, grounds and location. Needs more bike security and more gathering spaces away from apartments. Also need more lounging chairs and bigger pool. Also overpriced. Excellent location for biking. Meal coupons not good

Room tip: Get updated room. 2nd floor for noise reduction
Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kathrynmarycady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale S, Manager at Scottsdale Park Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2018

Hello Kathryn,
Your feed back is very important to us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, this allows us to see where we have areas of opportunity! The good news is we agree 100% that we need more lounging chairs. Due to the high popularity of our pool area we will be expanding our green areas and adding more lounging chairs! Being right off the Scottsdale Green Belt with private access definitely makes it a great biking location. We hope you choose to come and visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2018

I'm in the customer experience business. I travel 300 days per year domestic and abroad. Its hard to find an Affordable and Clean hotel in Scottsdale with good people.
Alishia (apologies if I spelled that wrong) was professional, quick and understandable about my situation. I would recommend any professional looking for a safe, affordable and clean hotel to call Scottsdale Park Suits. They have a great team and are very professional.

Room tip: all rooms are good option
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale S, Manager at Scottsdale Park Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2018

Hello Adam!

I am so thankful you had the time to leave us a review! We enjoyed hosting your stay and are thrilled you had such a great experience! We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews