We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stellar service with good good ”

Yard House Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Yard House Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #213 of 1,267 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Downtown Scottsdale
Level 6 Contributor
303 reviews
206 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Stellar service with good good ”
Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

After reading several of the reviews we were somewhat apprehensive about eating here. But after look over the menu and previous good experience at the one at Westgate, we are here for lunch during the week. Service was above and beyond expectations, from the hostess to the managers making sure our meal was perfect. We both did burgers and beer from their extensive selections. Defiantly worth time while at Fashion Square.

Helpful?
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    99
    37
    10
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“overpriced fast food”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

good fish but everything except happy hour very expensive. great place for a good beer selection but mostly bar food

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“A pretty good experience”
Reviewed May 14, 2014

I'm not always fond of the large chain type restaurants, but this one was pretty good. I thought my dish was ok, but my guests thought theirs was great. The service was very good and attentive. It was not packed busy, but busy enough. Would not be my first choice, but I would go back based on the experience of my guests.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bazinetr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Mac n Cheese was delicious”
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Considering it was prom and most of the restaurants had really long wait times it was nice that we were seated quickly and the food was really good. I loved the mac and cheese with chicken and bacon!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank LyssaK28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary Alberta
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Impressive Tap list”
Reviewed April 11, 2014 via mobile

We came here specifically because my husband loves beer on tap! He was not disappointed. There is a huge selection, as well as some cider selections which I enjoyed. The menu, and dishes that others had looked very good. Unfortunately, we were still full from lunch and only had a small snack. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. This is a great place to have lunch or go after shopping, or anytime. I want to return to try more menu items.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank TRIPOPOTOMIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yard House Restaurant also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Yard House Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing