We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveler rating
320
133
46
18
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
133
46
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk laser spine institute great hotel breakfast and dinner would recommend this hotel to anyone business trip room was clean and comfortable the loop business center stay there again one night stay convenient location fresh fruit easy access shopping and restaurants nice stay hgi
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 527 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2018

Hot tub in the room was exactly what we needed, very pleasant. The bed was comfy as well as very relaxing. Breakfast times were great, since we decided to sleep in. I'd have to say, breakfast was perfect and loved being able to have a custom food order made.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank tyhetzel7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina P, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! At the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North, the highest level of guest satisfaction is expected from our team. One of the reasons I thoroughly enjoy reading surveys from our amazing guests, such as yourself, is the opportunity it gives us to see how we stack up to our goal of being a premier hotel! When we receive great reviews like yours, I know that we are on the right track!

If there was a team member who was exceptionally helpful that you would like to recognize, please do not hesitate to let me know and we will be sure to congratulate them on a job well done! Thank you again for taking the time to fill out our survey and for staying with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Phoenix!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

We stayed a full week and couldn't have been more pleased with the facility or the staff.Everyone was so helpful and kind. all we needed to do was ask and any reasonable request was granted. Certainly would stay there again in a heart beat.

Room tip: Ground floor was close to everything
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Newhere038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina P, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! At the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North, the highest level of guest satisfaction is expected from our team. One of the reasons I thoroughly enjoy reading surveys from our amazing guests, such as yourself, is the opportunity it gives us to see how we stack up to our goal of being a premier hotel! When we receive great reviews like yours, I know that we are on the right track!

If there was a team member who was exceptionally helpful that you would like to recognize, please do not hesitate to let me know and we will be sure to congratulate them on a job well done! Thank you again for taking the time to fill out our survey and for staying with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Phoenix!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018

We spent one night at the hotel as we were visiting the Musical Instrument Museum. The room was small in my opinion though comfortable and clean. Staff was helpful and courteous. We would have had breakfast at the hotel, however one of our group is gluten free and there was nothing on the menu that she felt she would be able to eat.

Room tip: first floor room was fine.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank r0nrp56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina P, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel!

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!



Gina Prather
480 515 4944

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018

We came to this hotel 3 times because my husband had back surgery at the Laser Spine Institute. All the day and night staff at the hotel were outstanding. They were extrememly friendly and made us feel totally at home.

Marie welcomed us with her hospitality each time we arrived!

We enjoyed their happy hour with terrific drinks and food (the Cobb salad is excellent!). Karen and Sydney took great care of us at breakfast and dinner.

Gina and Dani, at the front desk, went out of their way to accommodate our needs, pre and post surgery.

James cheerfully drove us to and from the surgery center.

The pool and hot tub were both wonderful. The setting is quite beautifil and relaxing.

We will be happy to recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay in N. Scottsdale.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mary g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina P, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

I love this hotel. It has a relaxing atmosphere. The pool is pretty and nice to cpol off in. There is a decent work out room and a comfortable bar with good food. Everyone is always nice and accommodating.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Janette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina P, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale North/Perimeter Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back in the future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews