We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best in scottsdale”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles
Ranked #1 of 4 Scottsdale B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
48 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best in scottsdale”
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Had dinner at Virtu downstairs, Clint and Gio do wonderful things with cocktails and food and stayed in the Signature suite at this wonderful Bed and Breakfast, evening swim and breakfast cooked for you in the morning. Coffee, deep bath soak, refreshed to start the day...

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    101
    6
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
17
68
2
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
141 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2013 via mobile

This bed and breakfast is fabulous and I want to stay here again! We loved the original decor and design and the staff was very welcoming. Virtu was delicious and the location was great for bar hopping and dining at night. Next time I want to swim in the pool it looked very inviting. Great first b&b stay for us.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank halleybopp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nepean
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We stayed here for three days recently and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Although the price may seem high at first for a B&B, rest assured that the quality of accommodations and breakfasts
is way above average. The whole look of the inn , from the entrance to the common areas
to the rooms , exudes charm and taste. Obviously a lot of thought and expert advice went into
the planning of this lovely B&B. The only very minor quibble was somewhat insufficient lighting
in our George and Anna Room.
The greatest asset of this place is the welcoming and attentive character of the hosts, Kate and Rob. They were a pleasure to converse with and gave us personalized attention without being
overbearing. We would not think twice about returning here if we visit the Phoenix area again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GordonNepean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We were there only one night but would love a return trip. Our room was quiet and beautiful, breakfast was fantastic, and the amazing pool was just what we needed at the end of a 100-degree day. Rob was out of town, so we didn't meet him, but Kate is welcoming, fun, and lovely. It was too hot for biking but we'd love to go back to take advantage of that option.

Room Tip: We stayed in one of the ground-floor rooms and it was quiet, cozy, and beautiful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ddoglover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmel, Indiana
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2013

The best bed &breakfast we've ever experienced. The pictures don't do it justice. I loved the lap pool, breakfast and our beautiful room. Hope to return to Scottsdale next year. The Inn is within walking distance to the arts district and restaurants.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lilcwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2013

My husband and I wanted to get away for a few days and thought we would give this little place a try. We were glad we did! It's in a great location, which is just a few steps from Old Scottsdale where there is so many places to shop and eat.
The food they serve is so yummy and is made fresh every morning. Kate and Rob are wonderful hosts and know how to make you feel at home.
The decor of the whole place was amazing! They really think of every little detail. We stayed in the George and Anna room and loved it.
The pool is amazing. It's up on the second level which gives privacy and a great view.
The thing I love about B&B's is that if you don't want anyone to bother you, they don't! I love the quiet and personal details they offer and this place has it all.

Room Tip: We stayed in the George & Anna room. King bed, huge shower, end unit, beautiful decor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sugar Land, Texas
Level Contributor
78 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2013

After reading all of the glowing reviews, and admiring the lovely pictures on their website, we were eager to see if the Bespoke Inn could possibly live up to our expectations. Well, it did! Kate and Rob are friendly, energetic, and obviously love what they do. Our room, the patio and terraces, the gorgeous pool that we had all to ourselves on two lazy, hot afternoons, and of course, the FOOD could not have been better. Thank you, Kate and Rob, and I hope our travels will bring us back to the Bespoke Inn.
(P.S. If you are a dog lover, ask to meet Bandit!)

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank heelergrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Scottsdale hotels
Hotel Valley Ho
#4 of 75 in Scottsdale
1,561 reviews
Saguaro Scottsdale
#47 of 75 in Scottsdale
821 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Scottsdale
Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Scottsdale - Old Town
Downtown Scottsdale
Hilton Garden Inn Scottsdale Old Town
Downtown Scottsdale
Scottsdale Marriott Suites Old Town
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles

Property: Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles
Address: 3701 N Marshall Way, Scottsdale, AZ 85251-5516
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Scottsdale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Scottsdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This small boutique inn provides a unique and authentic experience for discerning travelers in one of the most sought-after destinations - Downtown Scottsdale, Arizona. Discover local flavors at the on-site, award-winning Virtu HONEST CRAFT restaurant. Pedal around town on an iconic British bicycle or swim with the birds in a stainless steel infinity pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Booking.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing