We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really special ”
Review of Arcadia Farms

Arcadia Farms
Ranked #43 of 1,451 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: 1st Avenue & Goldwater
Description: Arcadia Farms is nestled in the heart of downtown Scottsdale, just four blocks south of Scottsdale Fashion Square Mall. Nationally acclaimed, Arcadia Farms is celebrating 20 years as one of Scottsdale's favorite dining spots. You can enjoy breakfast and lunch in the relaxing, French country ambience of our dining room and beautiful secluded patio from 8-3:30pm every day, and dinner from 4-8pm Wednesday through Saturday. Menu items include fresh salads such as the famous Strawberry Chicken Salad, hearty gourmet sandwiches and delectable homemade desserts. Arcadia Farms is proud to serve local, organic ingredients in all recipes.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Lovely atmosphere. Delicious baked goods. An escape from the city. You really feel like you in a garden

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank gattisdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (403)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 403 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2019

We did not eat in the restaurant, but every morning of our visit, we walked to the Marketplace next to the restaurant to enjoy the best pastries in Scottsdale. They also serve coffee, juice, other light breakfast and lunch items and have indoor and outdoor seating. They have a number of cute gift items also for sale. Definitely worth a visit!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

I would characterize this as a lovely little restaurant. Somewhat disconcerting the seated facing a wall when rest was nearly empty. Complimentary scone tasty. Egg poached nicely but had not been drained of excess water. Had to ask for coffee refill. Had to ask for ordered toast. Didn’t have energy to ask for jam. To be fair two women near us described this as best breakfast they had had during their trip.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank SimonaF389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019 via mobile

Whether you're seated on the outdoor patio or inside the quiet, cozy interior, this place is all charm. It is the perfect place to enjoy the company of good friends and have relaxed conversation. There is an enticing menu and wonderfully professional staff. Food was very good, but timing could have been more efficient. Regardless, I will come back for sure.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank lovetravel888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

Charming dining area, converted home. The food was ok. The server left something to be desired, no comparison to other wait staff I encountered during my visit to the Scottsdale area. By observing his attention given to the other diners, I felt he did not care two serve two women.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Florence C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arcadia Farms also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Arcadia Farms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing