We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't beat the charm”
Review of Arcadia Farms

Arcadia Farms
Ranked #40 of 1,451 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: 1st Avenue & Goldwater
Description: Arcadia Farms is nestled in the heart of downtown Scottsdale, just four blocks south of Scottsdale Fashion Square Mall. Nationally acclaimed, Arcadia Farms is celebrating 20 years as one of Scottsdale's favorite dining spots. You can enjoy breakfast and lunch in the relaxing, French country ambience of our dining room and beautiful secluded patio from 8-3:30pm every day, and dinner from 4-8pm Wednesday through Saturday. Menu items include fresh salads such as the famous Strawberry Chicken Salad, hearty gourmet sandwiches and delectable homemade desserts. Arcadia Farms is proud to serve local, organic ingredients in all recipes.
Reviewed March 25, 2019 via mobile

Whether you're seated on the outdoor patio or inside the quiet, cozy interior, this place is all charm. It is the perfect place to enjoy the company of good friends and have relaxed conversation. There is an enticing menu and wonderfully professional staff. Food was very good, but timing could have been more efficient. Regardless, I will come back for sure.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank lovetravel888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (403)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 403 reviews

Reviewed March 23, 2019

Charming dining area, converted home. The food was ok. The server left something to be desired, no comparison to other wait staff I encountered during my visit to the Scottsdale area. By observing his attention given to the other diners, I felt he did not care two serve two women.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Florence C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019

We were in Scottsdale this past week and went to Arcadia twice. The food was outstanding and our server was pleasant and efficient. There is seating outside, but unfortunately is was rather cool. The inside however is very nice. I would definitely recommend this place if you are in the area.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

What a great find, a little off the main street but well worth seeking out. Very friendly staff, great coffee in a very home style setting. Well recommended!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 84davel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019

Sometimes hard to get into because it is so popular. We all had the cobb salad, which is really good, With great bacon. Cute old house converted to a restaurant right in the heart of downtown Scottsdale.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Picarello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arcadia Farms also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Arcadia Farms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing