We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service”
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #90 of 1,250 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Mongolian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Kierland Commons
Buffalo, NY
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great food and service”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

We vent there for diner and were impressed by service. Had to wait about 20 minutes at the bar, but it was totally worth it. Food was great and service even better. Would definitely recommend to everyone!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank ommakwana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

310 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    137
    109
    39
    20
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our Kid's favourite”
Reviewed April 5, 2013

We discovered this restaurant last Easter hols and it became our favourite place to eat, as a family. The kids' chopsticks, menu and colouring packs went down well each visit ( as did the food ). The service was good and it was always the most enjoyable place to eat.

So, we are in Scottsdale again this year and we have eaten there 3 times already. Again, the staff are brilliant with the kids and the food/ service/ wine is very good. My eldest daughter talks about PF Changs all the time!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Olivepuggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa Canada
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Outstanding in all aspects”
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Went as a party of five. Seated very quickly, even at a busy time. The reception and wait staff were welcoming and friendly. Both drink requests and food order were taken in a timely yet unhurried fashion. Questions were answered informatively, and they were happy to accommodate a sharing of different plates among the group. The food was excellent. It came to the table nicely presented, and staff were attentive but not obvious. Given the quality of the food we all considered the prices to very reasonable. It is a place I'd recommend without hesitation, and somewhere we shall return.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank OttawaCanadaSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Good food and atmosphere”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

One of our kids favorite restaurants. Very consistent in quality
of food and service. We aren't as big on chinese food as they
are,but this is quite god

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rae H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OWINGS MILLS
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Horrible service and mediocre food”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

The service was so poor that the manager comped us on the 3 appetizers we ordered and then sent free dessert and drinks as well. We rather pay for our meal and have an enjoyable experience than get comped on a lousy evening.

Helpful?
Thank bontravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing