We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Consistently pleasurable!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pasta Brioni

Pasta Brioni
Reserve with OpenTable
Pasta Brioni is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #297 of 1,239 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Camelback
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Consistently pleasurable!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2012

Had to write about this, as I love the consistency of this place. I find the wait staff to always be top notch, and seem to know their "stuff", plus always seem to enjoy their job. The email coupons I get are really worthwhile. This place has been around a long time and I can see why.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Carin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    27
    11
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Relaxed & Satisfied”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2012

is the best way to describe what I was feeling as I departed this fine establishment. Allow the atmosphere to do its job while you wait for chef to do his great work. Service and knowledge of the menu by wait staff was spot on.
Had the house Malbec (may have been the only Malbec) and were pleasantly surprised.
You'll enjoy it here.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RollingIrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
69 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Old World Italian Meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2012

We chose this restaurant for dinner, while on vacation in Phoenix., as it was recommended by a valet at our hotel. We were so pleased with the selections, and the service. Chris took care of our requests and made certain our meal was a relaxing evening filled with all things delicious. Please go to the Pasta Brioni, and see what Old World Dining Style is all about.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank bankerlady0253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
2 reviews
“Excellent food, Great service!! <3”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2012

I love this restaurant. It is my new favorite. The food is amazing and very reasonably priced. I love the ambiance. I am not sure why there would be ANY negative review except to say that it had to be a fluke. Again, I can't say enough great things about this restaurant...The staff was so polite and accommodating. I just wish it was closer to my home. I plan on becoming a regular even though it is a bit of a drive. WOW!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jamiekess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“not welcome”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2012

Place was almost empty but we were told we needed a reservation. finally found us a little table stuffed in somewhere. Service ok. Food ok

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank rita f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasta Brioni also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Pasta Brioni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing