We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Variety and Service”
Review of Fourth Floor Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fourth Floor Grill
Ranked #689 of 1,267 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Cuisines: American
Description: Fourth Floor Grill Is Part Of The Chaparral Suites Resort, Scottsdale Rd., Scottsdale, Az.
Restaurant details
Description: Fourth Floor Grill Is Part Of The Chaparral Suites Resort, Scottsdale Rd., Scottsdale, Az.
Calgary, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
201 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Great Variety and Service”
Reviewed June 11, 2014

We were staying at Chaparral Suites, so visited this grill a couple of times (NHL playoffs were on). Service was fantastic each time, quick to serve with a friendly smile. We were impressed with the wide variety on the menu (appetizers, salads, burgers, sandwiches), as well as the quality of the food. I had a great buffalo chicken salad, an Arizona burger that was cooked perfectly, and my husband had the pizza a couple of times - no complaints!

The only downsize, as Canadians, they changed the TV's from hockey during the post-game to put on 50 million baseball games!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank webster09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    9
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Calgary,Alberta
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Nice restaurant with great food when you really don't want to go out for the evening. I always have a burger. Or waiter brought a special desert we didn't order as it was Mother's Day and 3 of us were Mothers.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank sunseaker52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stony Plain, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The fish taco's”
Reviewed May 6, 2014

A group of us went down for a golf trip, and stayed at the resort, By the end of the 5 days we were there, everyone was having the fish taco's. They where so good. Even my husband got eating them. We got great value for our money at this little gem.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sheila612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, WA
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great service reasonable prices”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

The restaurant was very reasonably priced for a hotel restaurant. The menu had lots of good sandwiches and a nicely varied menu. The servers were friendly and efficient.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank 726TracyR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Affordable Comfort Food”
Reviewed March 30, 2014 via mobile

Stayed a week in the hotel to watch baseball. Still can't get over the great prices! I had a Reuben with sweet potato fries and loved it. Finally could order a burger MedRare and it was fabulous. The wings with BlueCheese were huge and tasty! Very good staff, everyone was nice!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fourth Floor Grill also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Fourth Floor Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing