We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soo much nore than a burger joint”

Rehab Burger Therapy
Ranked #10 of 1,267 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Description: Founded on the idea that everyone deserves a break and the belief it's actually therapeutic to slow down and celebrate life's simple pleasures, Rehab Burger Therapy serves up the treatment you crave in a fun beach environment. Check In at Rehab and benefit from serious hunger remedies including Pig Wings, Cantina Tacos, Award Winning Burgers, Gnarly Salads, Killer Chicken Wings, Pastas and the famous Pot Brownies dessert. Serious Milkshakes are handmade in the full bar boasting a refreshing list of mixed drinks, home town brews and even adult milkshakes. Isn't it about time you found yourself at Rehab? CHECK IN and see what the Buzz is all about!
Hacienda Heights, California
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Soo much nore than a burger joint”
Reviewed March 9, 2014

small place
fun décor
great staff
did I mention the burgers are AMAZING ????
I am from La and similar burgers can cost upwards of 20 bucks here the prices are great you even have enough money left over for the famous "pot brownie " try the reese's one cant wait to go back ..

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jami P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

772 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    493
    217
    48
    12
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Big burgers”
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Had lunch here before a Giants/Brewers game. There are many unique combinations of toppings for your burger-PB & J being one. If you are not a big eater, find someone to share your burger with. I chose the sweet potato tots instead of FF-a good choice. Burgers are either 5 or 8 oz. If you want a more traditional burger, try the Blue Angus Burger. You can sit outside at tall tables or relax on a couch. The wait staff were friendly and helpful with our choices. A glass of beer completed our lunch.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jackster1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great burgers”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We went here with coworkers on a business trip. Unique burgers in a unique atmosphere. A little pricey, but great food none the less.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great good food”
Reviewed February 27, 2014 via mobile

I went with a group of ladies for lunch. What a cute place. It reminded me of the little quaint restaurants on the beach in Southern California and Kauai.
The burgers were amazing and so were the sides. One lady ordered the onion rings and another ordered sweet potato tater tots.
The smaller sandwich is plenty big.
Another lady ordered a salad which was huge and quite fresh and tasty.
Finally someone ordered the portobello sandwich and someone else got a turkey burger. They all looked wonderful.
It's right in the heart of old town Scottsdale and many tourists were enjoying their lunches outside on the patio.
I plan on returning

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank msacks71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed February 23, 2014

The burgers here are fabulous! so are the sandwiches. we weren't huge fans of the calamari appetizer, but everything else was absolutely mouthwateringly good. good alcohol prices. fast service. great dinner here. we will go back.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HBerg28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rehab Burger Therapy also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Rehab Burger Therapy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing