We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love This Place”

Rehab Burger Therapy
Ranked #13 of 1,241 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget, Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Founded on the idea that everyone deserves a break and the belief it's actually therapeutic to slow down and celebrate life's simple pleasures, Rehab Burger Therapy serves up the treatment you crave in a fun beach environment. Check In at Rehab and benefit from serious hunger remedies including Pig Wings, Cantina Tacos, Award Winning Burgers, Gnarly Salads, Killer Chicken Wings, Pastas and the famous Pot Brownies dessert. Serious Milkshakes are handmade in the full bar boasting a refreshing list of mixed drinks, home town brews and even adult milkshakes. Isn't it about time you found yourself at Rehab? CHECK IN and see what the Buzz is all about!
Montana
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Love This Place”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Simple and Sweet. Food is excellent. Fun environment. Great Staff. Great place to go. Will definitely return when we're in the Scottsdale area. It's a refreshing break from the usual Mexican stuff you find all over the place down there.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank coveredwagoncowgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

717 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    457
    201
    46
    11
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Allison Park, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome Burger”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Place has great burgers, good beer selection, and the grilled chicken salad was excellent. If you're looking to get off the resort for a more moderately priced dinner option, I would highly recommend eating here. We will definitely eat here during our next visit to the area.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dave Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edgewood, Texas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great food and "cool" vibe”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

My son had seen something online about this place and wanted to check it out. We were not disappointed. The burgers were very large and filling. My son said his was the best burger he'd ever had. The decor is quirky and fun. We'll go there again if we return to Scottsdale.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank sdousley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
117 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Yum - Tasty Experience”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Popped into Rehab Burger after a busy shopping day at Fashion Square. We arrived for an early dinner and were immediately seated. The decor inside is cute... definitely surfer/California vibe. I like it. It was a bit hot inside... could have used the AC turned down a notch or two. Service was great... our waitress offered her recommendations and was very friendly/helpful.

The burgers were great... messy, but great. I had a standard cheese burger with thousand dressing (I don't remember what it was called). It was fab... everything you'd want in a burger. The Hubs had a burger with pulled pork on top. He ate every bite and was in 7th heaven. Both of us felt our sides were pretty cold... fries for me and tots for him. They would have been much better hot, but they were still pretty good.

We were able to get some beers on happy hour, which was great. We will surely hit this place up again. Next time, I want to try that pot brownie... sounded delish.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank travelfoodie1018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, PA
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fun, friendly, and good food!”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

We just moved to Scottsdale and haven't got on the west coast time schedule yet. We were out shopping and were starving around 4:30 pm. We decided to stop here since it was on our list of places we wanted to try.

We took a seat at the bar and ordered hot wings to start with. They were BIG and delicious!!! They could be a meal on their own. We caught the happy hour specials for drinks and our bartender was amazing! He is from Detroit and joked with us regarding hockey. He put on the game for us and gave the best customer service I have seen in awhile.

I had the chili cheese burger and my fiance had the hangover burger with the fried egg. When in Rome! They were both great, however the true hero of the meal was the sweet potato tator tots! They were amazing and I am not sure why more places don't offer them. They also come with a variety of dipping sauces.

The place was filling up on a week night and had a great happy hour crowd. Everyone was so friendly and it felt like you were at a surf bar having a burger with the Caribbean music playing. We loved it here and will definitely be back. You can dress very relaxed as well and they have an extensive beer list.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travelingsteelerfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rehab Burger Therapy also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Rehab Burger Therapy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing