We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good a must for great food”

Rehab Burger Therapy
Ranked #12 of 1,257 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Description: Founded on the idea that everyone deserves a break and the belief it's actually therapeutic to slow down and celebrate life's simple pleasures, Rehab Burger Therapy serves up the treatment you crave in a fun beach environment. Check In at Rehab and benefit from serious hunger remedies including Pig Wings, Cantina Tacos, Award Winning Burgers, Gnarly Salads, Killer Chicken Wings, Pastas and the famous Pot Brownies dessert. Serious Milkshakes are handmade in the full bar boasting a refreshing list of mixed drinks, home town brews and even adult milkshakes. Isn't it about time you found yourself at Rehab? CHECK IN and see what the Buzz is all about!
alberta
Level Contributor
66 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“very good a must for great food”
Reviewed December 31, 2012 via mobile

Went here around 530 don't be late lots of people waiting. All ages. Great Hawaiian burger 2 sizes great beer really fabulous service. 6 of US came and left very satisfied

Helpful?
1 Thank calalb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

749 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    475
    213
    48
    11
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Prescott, Arizona
Level Contributor
144 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Go for Burger Stay For The Beer”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

So, I have been at the farmers market behind this place for the last few weekends and finally decided to go and try a burger. The staff was awesome, food was even better. The burger was really good, try the spicy ketchup and grab a beer while you watch the game or sit on the patio.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank guyinprescott01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, az
Level Contributor
36 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent Burger Spot”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

My wife and I have been here 3 times and the food and service is excellent. We have had the poblano burger and the green chile burger and both were very good and perfectly medium rare. The must have's are the sweet potato tots and the "pigs ears" their version of wings, but much better and meatier! They have an outside patio and are conveniently located near the downtown parking garage. The H/Hour is excellent and Thurs. is all day H/H. Fun spot, but is swamped after 7pm. Tootsie is right, the burgers are huge!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Beardownbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A Great Find...”
Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

Their location is somewhat off the main restaurant row, but, worth the effort. They offer great burgers, perfectly prepared as ordered. They have a complete menu, but, we have only had their burgers, so far. You can choose a set burger, or, build your own. The fries were fresh and hot with their skins on. They offer a complete bar with several TV's showing sports. They offer their burgers in two sizes, a 10oz. and, a 6oz. The staff was friendly and fun. The atmosphere is casual with a surfing, beach theme. I would definitely return...

Helpful?
2 Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fountain Hill, Arizona
Level Contributor
90 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Excellent Burger”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Located in Old town Scottsdale, a nice casual place with a beach theme is where you need to go when you get that burger craving. Of course the burgers are really awesome, they come in 2 sizes large (rehab) & small (relapse), with lettuce, onion & tomatoes.! The Carol Cobb salad can feed 2 if not three people. Me and my husband ordered a burger for him and salad for me and you should me my reaction when my salad came, the big bowl was overflowing with ham, turkey, bacon and all that comes with it , needless to say we just shared the salad and took the burger home. Oh, the fries are good and I choos the teriyaki pineapple aioli for my dip and they are just really great! We feel that the price is very reasonable. They also have all day happy hour on Thrusday with dollar off on appetizers and wines by the glass.

Try the pig wings with peach barbecue sauce, ey are spicy and has great flavor

The service is excellent and staff are attentive, friendly and courteous.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank racoonian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rehab Burger Therapy also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Rehab Burger Therapy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing