We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Scottsdale
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Taste It Tours
from $70.77
More Info
from $66.67
More Info
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveler rating
335
45
13
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
335
45
13
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown phoenix food tour trolley tour cornish pasty co walking tour foodie tour great afternoon food scene a great tour guide fun facts street tacos nice walk old town trey history confections overview
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 396 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

Had a great tour and Kyle was a wonderful guide. The food and drink, it was delicious.
Met some nice people!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank maryjoj2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Had a wonderful tour led by Kyle S. He was very personable talking to every person on the tour and explaining everything well. There was a klitch (cancellation) which he handled extremely well and found a substitution. Enjoyed every place and the history on the way to each. Our group was interesting and everyone mingled with each other - all ages and from different states. When we come back to Scottsdale, I would try to get another tour with the same guide. Thank you. Marilyn R. from Lakeland, Florida

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Pioneer747011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

Kyle was our guide and he was AMAZING! He not only showed us fantastic places to eat, but also told us about the history of Oldtown which was new for me, even as an AZ native. I highly recommend taking this tour and going when the weather is sunny and right.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Lpaszko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

Mitchell was our tour guide- he was awesome and fun to be around. Great tour to go on as a couple or with a bigger group. The food was DELICIOUS. Definitely we left full. Great way to look at old Scottsdale!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank anyalT7866JH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

We love to do food tours while traveling. It's a great way to get into a city, and often the tour guides are versed not only in the culinary scene, but the culture and history of the area as well. This tour definitely checked all of those boxes for us. Kyle, our tour guide, gave us a great overview to Scottsdale and was super personable. We really enjoyed the conversation with him and the other folks in our group. The venues were fun to visit, and the food was delicious—more than enough to eat and drink! Kyle also gave us recommendations for other restaurants and bars to visit during our stay. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Zoe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews