We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mocha & red velvet!!”

Sprinkles Cupcakes - Scottsdale Location
Ranked #1 of 28 Bakeries in Scottsdale
Certificate of Excellence
Neighborhood: Downtown Scottsdale
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Downtown Scottsdale
Chandler
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Mocha & red velvet!!”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

I have to agree with a previous review regarding Sprinkle's mocha cupcakes, they are the best!
We don't go there too often but when we do, we always order mocha & red velvet cupcakes. If they have their s'mores cupcakes in season make sure you try them.
We got gift cards for the teachers at the end of the school year and they were delighted!!!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bikramchandler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    34
    26
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Indulge”
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Usually when we go to the Scottsdale area, my daughter asks to go to Sprinkles....so much so that it's a given that we're going there first when arriving. The staff is always nice and we really like coming for a quick treat. HINT: If you're internet savvy enough, you'll figure out how to get some freebies!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank YumaCrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queen Creek, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“So YUMMY!”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

I love Sprinkles. Not the prices, but when in Rome.... To me the cupcakes are moist and the icing is delicious. I always get the Mocha(Mon. and Thurs.) and Milk Chocolate ones. Their Mocha cupcake is the best I have ever had. In my opinion, they have the best cupcakes around. Sorry Betty Crocker=(

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mom2one1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamsburg, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
442 reviews
236 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 250 helpful votes
“It's hard to beat a cupcake”
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Cupcakes places are everywhere, but you won't go wrong here. Check their website for a schedule that will clue you in to what they have or will have.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BLT1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamburg
2 reviews
“A very happy store.”
Reviewed June 27, 2012

A trendy, fun place to stop for a treat. I’m not sure that you can go wrong here. We particularly liked the Chai Latte and the Red Velvet. They publish a schedule that will let you know what is on the coming menu…in case you’re trying to find your favorite flavor.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ekt37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sprinkles Cupcakes - Scottsdale Location also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Sprinkles Cupcakes - Scottsdale Location? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing