We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Brew Pub in Phoenix Area”

Four Peaks Grill & Tap
Ranked #109 of 1,256 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: We're serving hand-made crafted beer, delicious food, & brunch on Sundays.
Chester
Level Contributor
139 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Great Brew Pub in Phoenix Area”
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Our group of 4 golfers from Southern Illinois met up with an old friend at Four Peaks in Scottsdale recently and it was the perfect place for spending a few hours reminiscing over a few cold brews and some very good pub food. They have a great selection of beer, by the bottle and of course on tap. Waiters are very knowledgeable about all the beers, the food and what might go best together. I had a Rueben and a tall mug of Hefeweizen. It was a great combination. The Rueben was huge and was complemented perfectly by the complexity of the Hefeweisen. We all tried several beer/food combinations and everyone was happy with the food, drink, service and atmosphere of Four Peaks. We WILL return yearly!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TNT51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    90
    17
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Family Funday”
Reviewed May 29, 2014 via mobile

We always have a great time with the family there. The staff is very personable, and gives off that at home vibe. Awesone!

Helpful?
Thank ando_msa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chico, California
Level Contributor
79 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“We Went to the Tempe Location”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Cinco De Mayo was buzzing here. Yet within minutes we were seated and a server right there.
This was our first time here and it was recommended (get this) by a waiter at BJ Brewhouse. Great recommendation it was too. I had the best enchiladas ever while my husband had fish which he also said was great. The staff was running, and did a wonderful job. A manager walked around and stopped at tables to make sure everyone was happy. This was a fun place (even though I'm old). Loved it.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ladj2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
40 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Service Lacking”
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Our server rarely came buy, unless we went out of our way to flag her down. Finally decided to leave vs. ordering dinner and sticking around.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lucky-PHX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hailey, Idaho
Level Contributor
41 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Beer selection”
Reviewed May 17, 2014

1st stop after flight. Yummy oatmeal stout with huge vegie burger with roasted red peppers and excellent pasta salad. Excellent attentive service and reasonable prices

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank mybadjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Four Peaks Grill & Tap also viewed

 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Four Peaks Grill & Tap? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing