We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (933)
Filter reviews
933 results
Traveler rating
506
270
78
44
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
506
270
78
44
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen great location omelette bar no elevator separate bedrooms made to order omelets within walking distance omelette station living room third floor great place to stay free breakfast fire pit entertainment district free trolley fashion mall yogurt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
286 - 291 of 933 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2017

Fantastic hotel at a great rate. Entire staff extremely friendly. Room very comfortable, including the bed. We enjoyed every moment. Only drawback is there is not quick access to the freeways, but that is not a big issue.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Joe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2017

The entire property is exceptionally clean. Room is perfect as a studio apartment for extended stays. The morning breakfast has a lot of good choices. Very friendly and helpful staff that works to make you happy with your room

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank cherylcK1595DB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

Upon arrival there my friends and family received an email confirmation stating we had early check in available. Great news for the large group we had . Once we arrived to the hotel we had an amazing checkin expreience with ease. Once again this staff, hotel never lets me down!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank raymondmD7940QR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017

Wonderful accomodations for a family. Two king beds and two full baths for a great price. Breakfast was so much better than the usual fare. Staff were so pleasant and welcoming. We would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank foofoodc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews