We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent for top class burgers”

Relish Burger Bistro
Reserve with OpenTable
Relish Burger Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #99 of 1,276 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Camelback Road & 64th Street
Description: Located on the grounds of The Phoenician atop the Golf Clubhouse, Relish Burger Bistro offers a relaxed casual atmosphere with great views of the surrounding golf course. Choose from our signature gourmet burgers of 100% American Kobe Beef traditional bun style or our knife & fork style served bun-less with garnishes and a side of Sweet Potato Fries. Savor Pulled Pork Sliders from our appetizer menu or full size salads, desserts or spiked adult shakes. Happy hour is served from 3:30 - 6pm daily.
Reviewed May 26, 2014 via mobile

Excellent burgers , kids were in seventh heaven .. Wonderful service , family friendly . Portions were huge .
Wine was a little pricey .

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Normanfran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhoenicianManager, Manager at Relish Burger Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad your family enjoyed Relish Burger Bistro. Hopefully you can return soon and experience our milkshakes (adult versions available), draft root beer floats, and table side S'Mores!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (260)
There are newer reviews for Relish Burger Bistro
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

162 - 166 of 260 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2014 via mobile

The food is awesome!!! We had Kobe burgers and they were great . The service not so much it was super slow ( restaurant was empty ) . I had to get up 3 times to ask for refill on my tea and small plates to share the appetizers. Our waiters only came out to take the order and give us our check .

Thank jfv3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhoenicianManager, Manager at Relish Burger Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Thank you for your review of Relish Burger Bistro. We are glad you enjoyed the burgers; however, we regret to hear that the service you received did not match the food. We do appreciate you sharing these comments and will utilize them to ensure the Relish experience is excellent in all aspects. We do hope you can visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

The best lunch I had while in Scottsdale. The food was fresh and unique, the outside dining overlooked the golf course, and the staff was friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this and plan on returning on my next visit.

Thank kminichan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhoenicianManager, Manager at Relish Burger Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

We are so glad you were able to dine on the patio and enjoy Relish Burger Bistro. We appreciate your kind comments and will share them with the team. They are always glad to hear from happy patrons!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2014 via mobile

We ate here for lunch one afternoon while staying at The Phoenician. I highly recommend the burgers! They are made out of Kobe beef and full of flavor. There are numerous hamburger options available to suit any taste. Wish I had time to go back for another burger and to try the adult root beer float.

Thank maddiegirl09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhoenicianManager, Manager at Relish Burger Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our culinary team takes great pride in their work and we know they will be happy to read your review. And yes, you must return to try and adult root beer float or milkshake – they will not disappoint!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Had an early dinner here one night while staying at the Phoenician. Great choices for burgers, including a salmon burger & all kinds of sliders. So nice that they offer an extensive gluten free menu. My sliders were great, but really enjoyed the garlic Parmesan fries...yum.

Friendly server who answered many of our questions. Fun atmosphere...gets a lot of golfers since it's right next to the golf course. Nice happy hour...great prices. We'll be back next time we're in town!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hotelsnobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Relish Burger Bistro also viewed

Paradise Valley, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Relish Burger Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing