We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”

Relish Burger Bistro
Reserve with OpenTable
Relish Burger Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #47 of 1,322 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Camelback Road & 64th Street
Description: Located on the grounds of The Phoenician atop the Golf Clubhouse, Relish Burger Bistro offers a relaxed casual atmosphere with great views of the surrounding golf course. Choose from our signature gourmet burgers of 100% American Kobe Beef traditional bun style or our knife & fork style served bun-less with garnishes and a side of Sweet Potato Fries. Savor Pulled Pork Sliders from our appetizer menu or full size salads, desserts or spiked adult shakes. Happy hour is served from 3:30 - 6pm daily.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

The food was great! I loved the guacamole and the foie gras sliders are to die for. The Chef was also amazing with accomodating my many allergies. He clearly takes care with every part of the meal.

Thank NYC_Southerner2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (271)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

182 - 186 of 271 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2014

We were staying at the Phoenician and wanted to get a light dinner on Christmas. This casual restaurant offers salads and burgers. We sat by the fireplace which was nice since it was cool in the evening. We all ordered Kobe burgers with both sweet potato fries and regular fries and shakes. It was good even though it was a bit pricey. We were too full for desert even though the smores which you can make at your table looked like fun. Lots of other diners were ordering them and got little fire pots to toast the marshmallow. Service was good but not fast. I would eat here again when we stay here since it was fun and the food was good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Amease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhoenicianManager, Manager at Relish Burger Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

We are glad you were able to relax and enjoy a light meal at Relish. You are correct – it is difficult to save room for the S’mores! We hope the next time you visit you can enjoy them. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

My husband and I visited Relish after a great round of golf at the Phoenician (beautiful course by the way). The food was good and service was friendly! We loved the atmosphere and would definitely recommend stopping there after golf.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Melttu84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhoenicianManager, Manager at Relish Burger Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you were able to relax after your round of golf and enjoy yourselves. Our team takes great pride when they exceed our guests’ expectations, and we will be sure to share your kind comments with our service and culinary teams. Thank you for recognizing them!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

This restaurant is about the golf club and is casual and delicious. The burgers are outstanding as are the salads. We must recommend the tables side s'mores. They bring a small terra cotta pot to your table that is filled with smoking hot coals. You then proceed to roast your marshmallows and construct your own s'mores. Great fun!

Thank R T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhoenicianManager, Manager at Relish Burger Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

It sounds like you had a lot fun at Relish Burger Bistro! The S'Mores are definitely a fun treat. Thank you for your comments; we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope you can visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Large, scrumptious burgers in an intriguing variety of fixings. Pleasant view. Good tequila. Good beer.
What's not to like

Thank BillyReyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhoenicianManager, Manager at Relish Burger Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed dining at Relish! We agree with you that the view overlooking the golf course from the patio makes for an enjoyable evening. Thank you for your comments; please visit us again on your next trip to The Phoenician!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Relish Burger Bistro also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Relish Burger Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing