We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveler rating
434
88
33
18
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
88
33
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsxl kingguest housenon alcoholic beveragesart baravocado toastturquoise poolbungalow styleperson showerlarge king roomhouse cardouble showerprivate patiohuge tvmid century modernbreakfast was amazingcamelback mountainmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 585 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Andaz
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andaz S, Manager at Andaz Scottsdale Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

Stayed one night, probally the best hotel we've stayed in anywhere. Staff were great, easy check in, the layout of the hotel with small groups of individuals buildings and the grounds are just fantastic. We will be back.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank pipsmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andaz S, Manager at Andaz Scottsdale Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Thank you for your fabulous review! We take great pride in providing a unique and memorable experience for our guests. Our goal is to consistently provide excellent guest service and a wonderful stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Andaz
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andaz S, Manager at Andaz Scottsdale Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

The room was fine...large king room. The room service was not predictable. Some days did not show up until after 3pm. The folks in charge of the lobby/check in were great. Did notice another reviewer commented about crickets, and one did decide to hang out in our roomier last night!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Feathers4638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andaz S, Manager at Andaz Scottsdale Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience. We strive for perfection, and we are disappointed to hear that your housekeeping experience was anything less than perfect. Please know that we are already working to address your observations. We are, however, glad to hear that your experience checking in was a positive one. We would love to hear more about your experience, and encourage you to reach out to our Director of Operations, Donald Kim, to discuss in greater detail. He can be reached by calling the resort at 480-368-1234 or emailing donald.kim@andaz.com. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

What a terrific hotel/restaurant find in Scottsdale. I loved everything about it - the rooms were great, bed comfortable, jaw-dropping shower and great restaurant - along with beautiful grounds. I highly recommend this hotel and look forward to returning soon, this will certainly be my preferred hotel when in Arizona.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank dmcdilda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andaz S, Manager at Andaz Scottsdale Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Thank you for your kind words, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We love that you enjoyed our mid-century modern design and unique Sonoran experience. To know that you will return is the greatest compliment! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews