We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy in the Tummy” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Coldstone Creamery

Coldstone Creamery
Ranked #33 of 41 Dessert in Scottsdale
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: North Scottsdale
Scottsdale
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yummy in the Tummy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

My husband is crazy about this place. You can design your own Sundae or ice cream special. You just tell them what types of ice cream and toppings you want mixed together. They make it right in front of you. This place brings out the little kid in you. Forget about the calories and just ENJOY!

B.J.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Beth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    5
    0
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Jose, California
2 reviews
“Superb Ice creams”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I have ordered an Ice Cream Cake for my wife's birthday. It was delicious and tasty. My wife luved it. We have tried different Milk shakes, they are Ultimate.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank vichuv2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Famagusta, Cyprus
Level Contributor
52 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Ice cream heaven”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013

A fantastic place for ice cream.....many flavours and toppings to choose from. Big servings too. They serve a variety of cakes too.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Nevin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
215 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“A big serving of delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2013

After lunch, we thought a tiny ice cream cone would be nice. Ha. Since this was my first experience with Coldstone Creamery, little did I know what "small" meant to them. Their ice cream is absolutely delicious and they will combine anything for you. I had coffee ice cream in a cup with fudge and almonds. Heaven.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2013

The best ice cream, always makes me happy to eat there. I first experience it on NYC in Winter!!, since then I love it!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank TomasCarvajal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coldstone Creamery also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Coldstone Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing