We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Refreshing & Yummy”
Review of Baja Fresh

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Baja Fresh
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Prescott Valley, AZ
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Refreshing & Yummy”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Great Restaurant! Located right off of Glassford Hill Road, near Highway 69. I love to share the Fajitas with friends!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank moonwheeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    17
    7
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Prescott Valley, Arizona, United States
1 review
“Delicious and Clean”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

I absolutely love their food and it's never cold and it's quick. I go their every week on my lunch break because I love it. The mango chipotle salad is my favorite but they have great variety and margaritas if you're not on your lunch break- or if you are.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dewey, Arizona
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Freshiest Fast Food”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

This is a great fast food opportunitiy in Prescott Valley. The service is excellent. Food is fresh and service is always with a smile.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rex00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
278 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“fresh fast food”
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Quick meal and its something different than a burger.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank twominks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott, Arizona
Level Contributor
107 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“CARNITAS FAJITAS EXCELLENT”
Reviewed July 21, 2012

This restaurant in Prescott Valley is a regular stop for us; carnitas fajitas or one of the bowl dishes. Excellent service; excellent food; freshly prepared; plenty of food; and very good pricing. We just hope this restaurant gets enough continuing business to prosper. This is NOT Taco Bell!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank CACTUSPETEAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baja Fresh also viewed

 
Prescott Valley, AZ
Prescott Valley, AZ
 

Been to Baja Fresh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing