We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Deal”
Review of Baja Fresh

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Baja Fresh
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Deal”
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Food was fantastic. Just enjoyed every bit of it. Will keep them in mind for future visits.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank MikeB747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    17
    7
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Prescott Valley, Arizona, United States
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Surprised at how good it was!”
Reviewed July 7, 2012

We just stopped in for lunch and were happily surprised at how delicious it was. Seems like a fast food joint but the food tasted like great mexican. Love the salsa bar!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gail B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Okay”
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Not up to par with other locations of this brand. Food seemed to be missing something. Also use more beans and rice and lees meat than all the others we have visited.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank ryan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cottonwood, Arizona, USA
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Looking for quick taste of Mexican food!!”
Reviewed February 16, 2012

If you looking something quick for mexican food...this is the place to go with. Seating area is ok but better to get take out order. Price is ok as well, like the different kind of sauces with chips....overall....a OK place

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ReignVictorious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Consistently delicious!”
Reviewed January 23, 2012

I was so happy when they opened & I have been going ever since because I have visited them in other places. Everything is made fresh when you order it. Their co. thing is "no can openers, no freezers, no microwaves"! Wow - you can't find that much anymore - and you can really taste how fresh everything is - especially the veggies - I'm a fan! And the salsa bar is large & again-fresh, made on site all day long. I'm a fan of the steak burrito ultimo! You can also get them with red or green sauce, enchilada style. Everything comes w/ a side of chips & you can help yourself to the salsa bar. I really like that they offer you to buy their large drink cup & when you bring it back on all your return visits ALL of your refills are 99 cents! Good for you & the planet! Great to eat in or take out - very friendly staff.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jionsommer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baja Fresh also viewed

 
Prescott Valley, AZ
Prescott Valley, AZ
 

Been to Baja Fresh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing