We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed here twice in 2 months”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 16, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here on business twice in 2 months. I love this hotel! Located in Prescott Valley, it's worth the drive into Prescott itself (which isn't as nice as Prescott Valley). From the staff to the breakfast to the comfy beds, I highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
Thank LePlumpier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (849)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

563 - 569 of 849 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

My family and I took a quick getaway to get out of the desert heat. We stayed at this facility which did not disappoint. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. The facilities were nice and in good condition. The free fruit (in which I put a serious dent!) In the lobby was a nice touch along with the complimentary USA Today. The location is superb! You are not far from anything which makes it convenient for supply runs. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend it to family and friends.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
Thank goolsbyjazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Amazing free breakfast of eggs, sausages, waffles, cereal, fruit, oatmeal etc. The rooms are very comfortable include a microwave and refrigerator, at check in they have a little store to purchase snacks and even frozen meals. The bedding first class, super soft down pillows and comforter for a great night sleep. The pool area includes a bbq and fire pit with comfortable chairs. Conveniently located across from a big shopping area and right off the main highway. This is our 2nd stay at the hotel and we have now chosen Hampton Inn's as our go to hotels, they have an excellent business plan at making their guests comfortable and providing services with no charge, such as wifi and amentities that now days many hotels charge for.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 735randyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

overall experience was very good and i would stay here again if in the area. I also would recommend this to any traveler in the area. Front desk employees were very helpful and efficient. The had great recommendations for dining options and local area attractions.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dwight D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

My room was comparable to the nicest hotels I have stayed at. Easy in and out and great free breakfast. Quiet room and gal at desk offered free upgrade which was fantastic. Clean comfortable room and many of the upgrades that you get at the fancy hotels like Phoenician and Ritz. Awesome.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

When we travel, it is good to meet friendly people. Sometimes it happens and sometimes it doesn't, but at the Hampton Inn everyone is friendly. It is like coming home to family. I like that! The hotel room is more like a room at grandmother's house. It smells clean, everything is neat and crisp! It is very welcoming! We were very satisfied with the accommdations, and the room comes with a microwave oven, a refrigerator, wifi/internet plenty of space, nicely decorated and comfortable. Besides having coffee service in the room, there is coffee service in the lobby as well. The breakfast is a treat worth looking for as we prepare to start our day. It is a time to nourish ourselves and plan our day in a comfortable atmosphere, and the selection was terrific! As they stated when we checked in...satisfaction guaranteed...and they delivered! Come stay at the Hampton Inn! Enjoy!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Was on a business trip and found the staff very helpful. Registration was quick and easy, restaurants were around the corner, movie theater across the street. Room very comfortable. Breakfast was fine, it was free, or should I say included in the price. I was surprised at the $159 price for a queen suite in this area, then again it was a business expense. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott Valley
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
845 reviews
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
#2 of 5 in Prescott Valley
226 reviews
4.1 mi away
The Forest Villas Hotel
The Forest Villas Hotel
#10 of 22 in Prescott
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
7.8 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#7 of 22 in Prescott
870 reviews
7.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley

Address: 2901 N Glassford Hill Rd, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-2203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range: $100 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Prescott Valley
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley Hotel Prescott Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing