We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Satisfaction!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 5, 2014

When we travel, it is good to meet friendly people. Sometimes it happens and sometimes it doesn't, but at the Hampton Inn everyone is friendly. It is like coming home to family. I like that! The hotel room is more like a room at grandmother's house. It smells clean, everything is neat and crisp! It is very welcoming! We were very satisfied with the accommdations, and the room comes with a microwave oven, a refrigerator, wifi/internet plenty of space, nicely decorated and comfortable. Besides having coffee service in the room, there is coffee service in the lobby as well. The breakfast is a treat worth looking for as we prepare to start our day. It is a time to nourish ourselves and plan our day in a comfortable atmosphere, and the selection was terrific! As they stated when we checked in...satisfaction guaranteed...and they delivered! Come stay at the Hampton Inn! Enjoy!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (849)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

568 - 574 of 849 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2014

Was on a business trip and found the staff very helpful. Registration was quick and easy, restaurants were around the corner, movie theater across the street. Room very comfortable. Breakfast was fine, it was free, or should I say included in the price. I was surprised at the $159 price for a queen suite in this area, then again it was a business expense. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

This is the best place to stay in Prescott Valley. I've tried a few of the other hotels, who's pools were never in service. I have family in the town and like to give them some space when staying for extended periods, so like to get a room for a few days. The complimentary breakfast was very sufficient, the room clean and the whole place had a cleanliness aura about it. I'll definitely only stay at the Hampton from now on!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leeann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Nice place. The two queen bed room was a bit cramped. But we were awaiting closure on our house so we had to bring all of our business equipment with us. The location was excellent for dining, entertainment, etc.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tomair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

This is at least our third stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley and as another reviewer put it "never failed to deliver".
The suites are amazing large, clean, comfortable and setup for the modern day traveler with outlets for charging electronic devices.
This hotel is in the heart of Prescott Valley (not on the outskirts like some other hotels), and is within walking distance to your choice of restaurants, a movie theater, a CVS, a grocery store and more!
I would stay here again and again when visiting. The pictures by travelers of the suites are an accurate representation. The front desk was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast area was spotless. The breakfast offerings were very good. Nothing bad to report.
Hope this helps my fellow travelers.
/scarlett329

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scarlett329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

I rarely stay anywhere that is not owned by the Hilton family of hospitality. I have never been disappointed while traveling and staying at anyone of the Hilton owned properties. This one in particular impresses me each and every time.

Yes, it's relatively new and yes compared to some of the "older" accommodations it doesn't show hardly any age but I do believe that I will still feel the same, five years down the road.

The beds are comfortable, the rooms are incredibly clean and nicely designed. The mini-suites are roomy and make a 3-4 day stay with kids and in-laws, comfortable. The breakfast offered each morning is enough to fill even the biggest of bellies. The staff goes above and beyond no matter how big or small the request.

Stay here! You will pleased and happy you did!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel before while in the Prescott area. The hotel is in an excellent location with lots of amenities around. It is very quiet at this hotel and the rooms are pretty spacious. We had a suite on one of our visits, but on this occasion we just had a regular king size room. It was still pretty spacious and very clean. The only complaint we would have this visit would be the carpet in the room we were given. It was really starting to show wear and wasnt exactly real clean. Like I said earlier, the rest of the room was very clean. One other comment about this hotel room that kind of disappointed us because of the price we paid for Memorial weekend, the room did not have a microwave or a small refrigerator. At the price there shouldve been at least those amenities. Really thought that was unusual for such a nice hotel. Any of the hotel staff we came into contact with were very friendly. Still all in all, this is definitely the hotel we would stay in when going back to the Prescott area every time.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bnanafana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott Valley
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
845 reviews
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
#2 of 5 in Prescott Valley
226 reviews
4.1 mi away
The Forest Villas Hotel
The Forest Villas Hotel
#10 of 22 in Prescott
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
7.8 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#7 of 22 in Prescott
870 reviews
7.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley

Address: 2901 N Glassford Hill Rd, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-2203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range: $100 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Prescott Valley
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley Hotel Prescott Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing