We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 20, 2014

The room was very clean and fresh. The maid service was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was hot with a good variety. Fast and easy check in and out. For a hotel, the rooms and halls were very quiet. The bed was very comfortable. The air conditioner worked on a thermostat and was easier to control than the manual units.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Marlowe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (830)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

558 - 564 of 830 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2014

The daily breakfast was wonderful offering a variety of items to choose from, both hot and cold. The fitness room was above average. The staff was very accommodating, including the kitchen staff and maid service. We didn't use the pool but several of the guests were utilizing the pool. The beds were very comfortable, and the bathrooms generously furnished with towels and other items.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank socalgram14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Everything about this facility was first rate and resulted in a thoroughly enjoyable stay from the location to the amenities provided by the hotel. I will stay there again when I am in the area and recommend that friends traveling in the area do so as well.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank WILLIAM C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

We were very satisfied with our stay at the Hampton. Our request for a quiet room on top floor was honored. Good central location, everything new and clean. Comfortable beds. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

This was our first stay at a Hampton Inn and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel is clean with easy parking; it was relatively quiet; the breakfast buffet was hot and tasty... what more could one ask for under $100 a night?

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pattie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

We stayed at this facility twice. for four nights each time. the first time we were on the fourth floor with an incredible view of the Mountains, just an average room with an above average housekeeper. the Hotel staff were amazing anticipating our needs before we did. the only complaint I have is the height of the sink base! even my six foot husband had trouble, haha. the second stay we booked a king suite and we were not disappointed! it was luxurious and so well apportioned, although without the view... we really enjoyed the kitchen counter with built in frig and microwave. we ate breakfast in our room most mornings although they do offer the usual "hot fare". the Hotel staff were great, very friendly although Ruth Ann outshined them all, taking the time to call us ahead prior to food delivery. we loved the location! surrounded by shopping and great restaurants. well worth the cost and it was a bargain!

Room Tip: ask for a view of the mountains, otherwise you get a ugly building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OLDTIMER51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

When I came into the lobby, I though wow! gorgeous! The feeling didn't stop there! The rooms were just as nice from the furnishings to the linens, bathrooms and the beds were comfy too. I was there for business, and will stay here again when in town. Close to so many restaurants and shopping too!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kari M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott Valley
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
#2 of 5 in Prescott Valley
221 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
834 reviews
4.1 mi away
The Forest Villas Hotel
The Forest Villas Hotel
#11 of 22 in Prescott
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
7.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
7.8 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#7 of 22 in Prescott
853 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley

Address: 2901 N Glassford Hill Rd, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-2203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range: $98 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Prescott Valley
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley Hotel Prescott Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing