We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn & Suites, Prescott Valley, Az”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 20, 2014

We've been to this hotel previously and we'd return again. The price of a room is reasonable. Our room had a stand alone shower which we prefer. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. The times of breakfast is more flexible than most hotels.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Judith V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (803)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

554 - 560 of 803 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2014

This is a very clean and comfortable hotel. The staff is friendly. In-room WIFI and Continent breakfast. The location is great, walking distance to everything you need. The staff was a little too efficient checking me in - I didn't get much info. I never received my email confirmation so I had to return to the website to gather all the info I needed for my trip. However, I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Valerie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

can't say enough good things about staff----everyone was so friendly & helpful--even the youngest staff member was going out of her way to help with a TV problem---quick & polite---always smiles---best breakfast I've ever had----different types of "egg bagels" that were so good---helped us with directions that we were going to visit next

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 252kathrynk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

As frequent visitor to this hotel, I've never been disappointed. Hotel staff are always helpful and friendly. Property is appealing, lobby and dining area well furnished and inviting. When we go to Prescott this is our hotel of choice.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joseph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

This was our first trip to Prescott and we found our hotel for future visits. I am a bit of a stickler about cleanliness and this hotel met my high standard. Our room was large, the breakfast was nice and I appreciated the 24/7 availability of coffees and teas. We will stay here on our next visit.

Room Tip: We were happy on the top floor (4th?) and at the end of the hall. It was very quiet at night.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoveANiceHotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

Inclement weather forced our last minute stay, but wish I could've stayed longer at this hotel! Check in was so fast and easy, staff incredibly friendly, breakfast had TONS of options, and the coffee was excellent. Very clean and comfy rooms. Walks are a bit thin for my taste as I could hear every footstep upstairs, and in the hall (I am super sensitive to noise though) but next time I'll ask for the top floor. There are several restaurants, a movie theatre, and shopping nearby (walking distance), including Walmart and Kohls.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SaguaroHugger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

This hotel provides all the amenities that a busy traveler needs. Hampton Inn's are usually well priced and provide a clean comfortable place to lay your head that includes a breakfast that has something for most every one.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lewis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott Valley
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
#2 of 5 in Prescott Valley
216 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
805 reviews
7.8 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
822 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Residence Inn Prescott
Residence Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
524 reviews
4.1 mi away
The Forest Villas Hotel
The Forest Villas Hotel
#10 of 22 in Prescott
42 reviews
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley

Address: 2901 N Glassford Hill Rd, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-2203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range: $107 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Prescott Valley
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley Hotel Prescott Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing