We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 19, 2013

we were attending a company Christmas Party and liked the location of the Hampton Inn in Prescott Valley. It was close to shopping and places to eat. The hotel was very nice, the room was great and the bed was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (841)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

618 - 624 of 841 reviews

Reviewed December 16, 2013

Great place to stay when you are in town. Very helpful staff and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was good and hot. Lots to do near hotel, good places to eat. Prescott is a short drive to enjoy all the old town feel of Whiskey Row and the courthouse.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

I am a Hilton Diamond Member and traveling throughout the world. I must say of all the Hiltons, this one is the best in regards to the staffing, from the General Manager all the way to housekeeping and maintenance, everyone is nice and friendly. They make you feel at home and always greeting you with a smile. I have stayed about 45 plus nights there throughout 2013 and had a very pleasant time, not one complaint. I had a choice to stay here or the Marriott Residence Inn or Springfield Inn, but stayed with the Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley because of the staff and as well as the rooms.
Thank you for making my stays pleasant.

Room Tip: Just ask, they will try to accomodate you
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MAC9600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

My wife and I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The clerk at the desk was friendly and professional when we checked into the hotel. The room was well appointed. The bed, however, did not provide us with a very good night's sleep. The breakfast in the moring was varied. Even hot oatmeal, cheese omelets, waffles, sausage, etc. were available. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karl E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

We stayed 3 nights over the Thanksgiving Holiday. Our family lives a few miles from this hotel so it was a perfect location. The staff was very nice and the accommodations were also nice. The room was big! We had a King size bed that was very comfortable. Having free WiFi was a nice plus as well. The one thing this hotel needs to improve on would be the bath towels, you can see and feel that they are very worn. The breakfast area and food were awesome. Someone was always around cleaning up and adding more food and drinks. We will return next year but hope they change out the old towels.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dnny61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed December 7, 2013

I went up for business but brought my wife and son. We were in walking distance of a fun house for kids, movie theater and tons of restaurants and shopping. We will always stay at the Hampton when we go to Prescott and Show Low Arizona.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Hotel was very nice. I am not sure where the misunderstanding came in but we stayed in a wheel chair access room. On our return trip we stayed one more night and was given a standard king. Much better. We would stay again if we are every back that way.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lawrence B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott Valley
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
843 reviews
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
#2 of 5 in Prescott Valley
224 reviews
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
The Forest Villas Hotel
The Forest Villas Hotel
#10 of 22 in Prescott
74 reviews
7.8 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#7 of 22 in Prescott
865 reviews
7.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley

Address: 2901 N Glassford Hill Rd, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-2203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range: $101 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Prescott Valley
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley Hotel Prescott Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing