We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Property, Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Property, Great Location”
Reviewed December 7, 2013

I went up for business but brought my wife and son. We were in walking distance of a fun house for kids, movie theater and tons of restaurants and shopping. We will always stay at the Hampton when we go to Prescott and Show Low Arizona.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

769 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    577
    143
    32
    11
    6
See reviews for
264
221
51
164
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Visalia, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Hotel was very nice. I am not sure where the misunderstanding came in but we stayed in a wheel chair access room. On our return trip we stayed one more night and was given a standard king. Much better. We would stay again if we are every back that way.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lawrence B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diamond, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Very clean, comfortable place to stay. I do wish their thermostats' would allow for the room temp to be a little cooler at night but besides that we were very pleased! The complementary breakfast also very nice, as well as any other Hampton hotel. Staff was friendly and very helpful.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2013

i really loved this hotel, the room was big, clean,staff excellent and friendly, i needed help with my faucette and staff was up at my room fixing the problem in no time..i will definitely go back the breakfast wasn't that great the syrup seemed old but overall good..

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank ww022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa
2 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2013

We went to Prescott Valley for a getaway. We enjoyed our time there. But, we had problems with the heating system blowing cold air on us instead of warming the room. The staff worked on the system, and then offered to move us to another room. They even moved our luggage for us. The new room was an upgrade. At checkout, the cost of the room was also less than we expected to pay. Their service was much better than we expected. This is a nice hotel and we've been here several times. We will use this property again, and hope the heating system is better. That was our only problem. Nice location, nice staff.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Micky G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cottonwood, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2013

I enjoy the clean room and tea/coffee in the lobby 24/7. Great location when staying in Prescott Valley area. Close to hwy, restaurants, the mall, Costco, Sam, Trader Joe's and movie theater. We have stayed at this hotel before and were happy with everything.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New River, Arizona
Level Contributor
36 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We stayed at this clean and comfortable Hampton Inn for four nights on a house hunting trip. The bed was very comfortable and the the room, like the lobby, was very clean. The hotel uses DirecTV and I was unable to find any way of activating the TV's sleep timer with the remote.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank jons1133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott Valley
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
#2 of 5 in Prescott Valley
208 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
773 reviews
7.8 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
791 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Residence Inn Prescott
Residence Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
503 reviews
7.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Address: 2901 N Glassford Hill Rd, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-2203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Prescott Valley
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley Hotel Prescott Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing