We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful hotel and staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Gilbert, United States
1 review
“Wonderful hotel and staff”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

This hotel has very friendly staff, is super clean, with a nice breakfast selection. I almost hate to give it a great review because I don't want to turn people on to this gem. Great location for visiting downtown, the lakes, golf course and more. We love the outdoor patio with fireplace, deep cushion seating, grill for guest use and table/chair sitting. Wonderful outdoor space.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

743 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    557
    139
    31
    11
    5
See reviews for
256
213
49
159
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
280 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2013

service, cleanliness, location, all worked out well. the breakfast layout tables food coffee all were worth the price. many restaurants, shopping, movies all well within walking distance as well. wish we had time to utilize the jacuzzi, pool as well as fitness center but did not. they looked clean and inviting

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank izymassage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westminster, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 4, 2013

This hotel is very clean, has a very friendly staff and is very comfortable. It is close to a main highway so is also very convenient for travelers. Really enjoyed our quick stay and would reccommend it to others.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Catherine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cupertino, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2013

This was our first visit to the area and we truly enjoyed our stay here. Staff are very friendly & helpful. Rooms are incredibly clean. They have a good variety of food for the complimentary breakfast and the fruit was very fresh.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2013

This hotel is conveniently located in the Prescott Valley area. Lots of restaurants in the area with easy access to the roads going around the area. Near the entertainment district with movie theaters. Quick access to the historic Prescott town square.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank dvorah70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
294 reviews
169 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2013

The is the absolute best Hampton Inn we have ever stayed in. When we opened the door to our "room" we were delighted to walk into a lovely and spacious suite. As you come in, on the left, there is a long counter with a sink, refrigerator and microwave. However, they had the foresight to put up a nice mirror that allows this area to also be used as an extra "dressing" area. There is a comfortable couch and chair with plenty of room to stretch out and watch tv or just relax. They have the wonderfully clean and cozy Hampton Inn beds, immaculately clean bathroom with separate sink area. To add to all of this, they have a heated outdoor pool and hot tub. The hot tub is in a covered area that can be closed in when the weather turns cold. Have laundry? They have the guest laundry right next to the hot tub...talk about multi-tasking in a pleasant way! We stayed here on the way to Flagstaff and cut short our stay there to come back here another night. Thank you, Arden, at the front desk for being so welcoming and efficient!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank peanutsNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GILBERT
2 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2013

This hotel is excellent in every respect....the staff, the rooms, the cleanliness. We stay here every time we visit the Prescott, AZ area. Comfortable beds, pillows. The towels are top quality. Checkin and checkout are easy and fast.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank KAREN K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott Valley
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
#2 of 5 in Prescott Valley
203 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
743 reviews
7.8 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
770 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Residence Inn Prescott
Residence Inn Prescott
#5 of 22 in Prescott
493 reviews
7.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Address: 2901 N Glassford Hill Rd, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-2203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley Hotel Prescott Valley
Hampton Inn And Suites Prescott Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing