We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top of the line Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 2, 2013

The is the absolute best Hampton Inn we have ever stayed in. When we opened the door to our "room" we were delighted to walk into a lovely and spacious suite. As you come in, on the left, there is a long counter with a sink, refrigerator and microwave. However, they had the foresight to put up a nice mirror that allows this area to also be used as an extra "dressing" area. There is a comfortable couch and chair with plenty of room to stretch out and watch tv or just relax. They have the wonderfully clean and cozy Hampton Inn beds, immaculately clean bathroom with separate sink area. To add to all of this, they have a heated outdoor pool and hot tub. The hot tub is in a covered area that can be closed in when the weather turns cold. Have laundry? They have the guest laundry right next to the hot tub...talk about multi-tasking in a pleasant way! We stayed here on the way to Flagstaff and cut short our stay there to come back here another night. Thank you, Arden, at the front desk for being so welcoming and efficient!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peanutsNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (804)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

614 - 620 of 804 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2013

This hotel is excellent in every respect....the staff, the rooms, the cleanliness. We stay here every time we visit the Prescott, AZ area. Comfortable beds, pillows. The towels are top quality. Checkin and checkout are easy and fast.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank KAREN K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Fantastic value. Seemed like a lot more expensive hotel. Incredibly clean, a bit luxurious and great staff. I stayed here one night for business and would definitely stay here again. The continental breakfast was fantastic and laid out beautifully. This hotel definitely takes pride in its appearance.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Nice and clean hotel rooms at this location. I highly recommend to anyone who is staying for business or even leisure. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The amenities of this hotel were great especially for those who are on the go. The location of the hotel was great since there were a variety of restaurants close by to choose from.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Minerva F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

This hotel is operated with the weary traveler in mind. They make it easy to check in, and an invoice is slipped under your door in the morning, so you can just pack up and leave. The breakfast buffet has a variety of breakfast fare, and the atmosphere is relaxing. The beds are comfortable and feel "clean." The rooms have the amenities for the business traveler, but are also comfortable and relaxing. The location has easy access to Prescott, Prescott Valley, Jerome, and the Cordes Lake Valley. Two-thumbs up!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Ellen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

We stay at the Prescott Valley Hampton Inn after a whole day sightseeing at the Grand Canyon South rim. Our first choices were staying either Flagstaff or Sedona, but hotels in both cities were either sold out or quoted a high prices on a Augusts' saturday night. The is a new community , there are restaurants, movie theaters, and shops within walking distance from the hotel.

Check in staff Marty was very accommodating, she provided us a quiet room on the top floor. The room was immaculate and the hotel still looks brand new. Breakfast area was spacious and standard hampton inn's breakfast to start the day.

We really enjoy staying at this hotel even just a overnight stay.

Room Tip: Rooms that are not facing the main road ( N. glassford hill rd ) are quieter.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Castle88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Very satified with my stay at your hotel and would return any change I get. Will promote this stay to my friends and family. Room was very clean and inviting, beds are terrific, clean and very comfortable. TV in good viewing distance. Everything was good, except for the breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank basmith886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott Valley
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
#2 of 5 in Prescott Valley
216 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
810 reviews
7.8 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#8 of 22 in Prescott
826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Residence Inn Prescott
Residence Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
526 reviews
4.1 mi away
The Forest Villas Hotel
The Forest Villas Hotel
#10 of 22 in Prescott
45 reviews
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley

Address: 2901 N Glassford Hill Rd, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-2203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range: $103 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Prescott Valley
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley Hotel Prescott Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing