We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Nearby Hotels
$104
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn(Prescott Valley)
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Forest Villas Hotel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
$105
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Prescott(Prescott)
$195
$161
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
$159
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prescott Resort & Conference Center(Prescott)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveler rating
640
159
40
14
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
640
159
40
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoyota centergreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastwafflesking suitestaying at this hotelwithin walking distancerestaurants and shoppingroom was cleanfresh fruitthe breakfast areafront desk staffwould stay here againconvenient locationeasy accessgrand canyonprescott
Filter
Updating list...
698 - 703 of 862 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2013

This hotel is super clean. Its located within walking distance of a movie theater & several restaurants. I've stayed here several times & am always impressed with the friendliness of the staff. The breakfast is great. It includes options for everyone- fruit, yogurt, eggs, protein, juice, cereal, etc. I highly recommend this property :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ColeDianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

We stayed in Prescott Valley for two nights. This is the best hotel in Prescott. We have stayed here before and it is always clean and comfortable. We love that is close to restaurants, and the movie theater. Good breakfast. It even has a barbeque area for group gatherings. Very nice pool

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jamescN3066OO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

This chain is fast becoming one of our favourites. This particular hotel was just brilliant. The room was well kept, clean and very comfortable. The walk in shower was so much better than stepping in to a bath to shower and the bed faced the window giving us a fantastic view of the valley. Similar attention to detail in the whole hotel makes the difference. The pool area was superb with good sun beds, chairs and tables. The spa had a glass sliding wall and therefore could be used open or closed. In addition there was a terrace with a BBQ, a fire and soft chairs. The breakfast area was superb and continually cleaned and kept well stocked. The staff were all very personable no matter what their job.
Previous reviews encouraged us to come here and we are so glad we did.

Room Tip: Higher floor gives a good view of the valley
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MoJoTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Needed to stay 2 nights in Prescott Valley, The Hampton Inn was perfect. The room catered for all our needs, it was clean, good internet and complimentary breakfast. This is the perfect hotel when all you need is "somewhere to lay your head for the night". If you're going on a romantic vacation, this would not be the place, but for business travel it's absolutely perfect and excellent value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deirdre Eileer c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

This is a relatively new Hampton Inn in Prescott Valley. I'm a Hilton Honors member, so I/we often stay at Hampton when we travel. Of course, there's nothing really fancy or exciting about them. But I always expect a clean, comfortable room with a decent breakfast included for a reasonable price - and I'm rarely disappointed. This property is no exception. No complaints to speak of; enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank sdconverse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews