We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Comfortable and clean place to stay. It is a newer hotel so every thing is very nice. Great location. The complimentary breakfast a bonus. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again! Thank you!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Toni T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (849)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

725 - 731 of 849 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2013

We base camped out of this hotel for our spring break trip to Arizona and the Grand Canyon. It is an easy 90 minute drive from Phoenix. The rooms were spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable and the free breakfast in the morning was excellent.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Stayed 6 nights. The midweek price was excellent and the service, cleanliness, the staff smiling all the time certainly made this place a good value. The complimentary breakfast was plentiful and well prepared. It was worth the price. The weekend room rate was slightly higher but still within budget.
We got more than what you paid for! Good value

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosario M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

It was a great experience. The rooms are really nice and clean. Very comfortable bed. Loved the decor throughout the hotel. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Hope to stay at another Hampton among my travels.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Danny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We recently stayed at the Hampton Inn and Suites while visiting Prescott and Jerome. The staff checked us in quickly. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. Clean bathroom. There are several places to eat nearby as well as a theater. It was quiet at night with no traffic noise. The breakfast is served in a large room with lots of natural light. Some hotels tuck the breakfast area wherever they can find a nook. Not this one. They served the best omlets we have ever had at hotels which offer continental breakfasts. There were also waffles, sweet rolls, yogurt, sausage and bacon, fruit and fruit juices. We had booked the hotel off their web site and had a great rate. Adding a good quality breakfast to our stay certainly added to a great value. Check it out.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TwoRetiredFolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Prescott Valley centrally located, friendly hotel staff, great Hampton services as one would expect from Hilton family of hotels. Hotel staff went above and beyond to make sure stay was comfortable. Breakfast in morning was fresh and hot.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I personally thought the room we had was small. The walls around the desk were dirty. The bedding and other aspects of the room were very clean. The breakfast area was pleasant and the hotel desk workers were very pleasant. I would stay again simply because of the cleanliness of the bathroom and bed linen and the convenient location.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mhawks22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott Valley
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
845 reviews
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
#2 of 5 in Prescott Valley
226 reviews
4.1 mi away
The Forest Villas Hotel
The Forest Villas Hotel
#10 of 22 in Prescott
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
7.8 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#7 of 22 in Prescott
870 reviews
7.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley

Address: 2901 N Glassford Hill Rd, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-2203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range: $100 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Prescott Valley
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley Hotel Prescott Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing