We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect perfect perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Certificate of Excellence
detroit
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect perfect perfect”
Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

Very clean and very comfy! Love the new area. Everything you need is Around. Shops grocery movie theater restaurants!! Very impressed will stay again and again. Breakfast was good too! Clean smell and friendly staff! Will recommend to anyone!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank missromania2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

769 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    577
    143
    32
    11
    6
See reviews for
264
221
51
164
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bloomington, Indiana
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Wow. They spoiled me. No hotel could hope to follow this act.
Stayed two wonderful nights.
Lots and lots of coffee - WiFi (that was secure) - quiet room... plenty of hot water & great water pressure - good heating/cooling - roomy bathroom, roomy hotel room, huge beds with lots of pillows, and ice right down the hall (for my cooler of yogurt!) - just a great experience. They were working on the pool, but the jacuzzi was nice. Good breakfast the next morning - and really great coffee. Helpful people at the desk. Really nice experience!

Room Tip: My room was extremely quiet and faced the main thoroughfare. Great experience. Really nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
246 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 339 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Stayed here for the first time while looking at properties in the Prescott area, This hotel is very clean with a friendly staff. Ideally located about 20 minutes from the main town of Prescott (20 minutes with traffic lights) without the "Prescott Prices" Our room total for an overnight was $89.00 (AAA rate) Our room was very clean and comfortable as was the bed. The hotel is also within walking distance of several eateries. The complimentary breakfast is basic..waffles, sausage, cereal, oatmeal and muffins, not bad. This hotel met our needs :-) I'm sure we will stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Coder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
somerset,wi
Level Contributor
45 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed March 28, 2013

This hotel is very nice, the rooms are huge. They have a gas grill on site and very nice seating area outside with tables and even a fireplace. Hot tub and pool. No restaurant on site but lots close by.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rozebudSomerset_wi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013

If you are going for the hockey game check this place out for discount and nice place to stay. Easy to find, great staff and nice rooms and beds! Very clean also. I left my phone charger behind and they were very helpful in finding it, and getting it back to me before I went out and purchased another one. Also provided shuttle service for the Hockey game to and fro. Great place to stay.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Room was very clean and decorated nicely. More spacious than alot of hotels. Many Restaurants, shopping and amusement/movies within walking distance. Staff was very helpful. Alot of different breakfast items, to suit almost anyones needs.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wags_31784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
1 review
Reviewed March 16, 2013

My husband and I enjoyed our stay both times at the Hampton Inn in Prescott Valley. The facility was in an excellent location and staff were very friendly. The hotel and our room and bathroom were very clean, and the bed very comfy. We had no trouble with the internet connection which was important as well. We will stay there again when in the area again. And will recommend it to friends as well.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank REBECCA13891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott Valley
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
#2 of 5 in Prescott Valley
208 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
773 reviews
7.8 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
789 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Residence Inn Prescott
Residence Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
502 reviews
7.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
Address: 2901 N Glassford Hill Rd, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-2203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Prescott Valley
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley Hotel Prescott Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing