We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A beautiful (and clean) hotel with friendly employees, I'll definitely return!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 31, 2010

My family just returned from a wonderful long weekend in Prescott Valley! What a beautiful experience there at the Comfort Suites! It is the perfect location. For we had time in Prescott and Prescott Valley, and we were situated in the greatest location...right in the middle! The staff greeted us in the most friendly manner, our room was so comfortable (beds too!), the pool was very clean, along with the entire property! We had such a relaxing and comfortable experience...that we will definitely return, and tell our friends what a great place to stay! We have had bad experiences in hotels to know when we've found a great one! So I highly recommend this hotel if you are looking to stay in that area...for anything! Oh, and the weather was awesome!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MakeaGreatDay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

199 - 205 of 221 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2010

We stayed here one night in a 2 queen suite. The staff front desk and room staff were all friendly and helpful. The room was large, clean, and quite comfortable. Breakfast wasn't much, but everything there was good. We will definitely stay here again when we visit Prescott.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RomansDaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2010

My husband and I have had to travel to the Prescott area twice in the last four weeks due to a family matter. So, our requirements for a hotel have been different on these trips than when we're traveling purely for pleasure. We're mainly looking for a clean hotel in which we can get a good night's sleep and a good breakfast in the morning. However, the Comfort Suites Prescott Valley did such a good job of upping our expectations that we're likely to go out of our way to stay there again. The rooms are beautifully appointed. For example, the large bathroom boasts granite countertops, the shower head is large and offers various levels of massaging action, and the towel rack is hospitably placed in the shower. The really comfortable bed is tucked away in an area of the room so as to differentiate the living/office area from the bedroom area. Besides the relaxing room, we were quite impressed with the staff. When we arrived at the hotel, which is situated on a hill, we marveled to each other about the view. The hotel clerk took notice and made sure our room had the same stunning view of Prescott Valley. A few mornings later we were heading out for a family meeting at a local hospital, and I realized I had inadvertently packed away all my paper. The person at the front desk quickly found a pad of paper for me to take. The breakfast was probably the only ordinary thing about this Comfort Suites. The food is decent, and the staff makes sure there is plenty. Dining space can be a bit of an issue on a weekend morning, and sometimes it gets a bit difficult to maneuver in the breakfast area due to the number of people and the layout. It's just one more thing that makes the just-across-the-street Cracker Barrel difficult to resist. Overall, we were very impressed with the Comfort Suites Prescott Valley and commented to each other over and over how much we liked the hotel. We're looking forward to staying here again!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travel_to_Photograph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2010

We enjoyed this hotels suite. Very new and comfortable. We did hear some late night conversations thru one wall but it didn't last too long. We enjoyed the location the views and the hotel's service.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LarryN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2010

We love staying at the Comfort Suites in Prescott Valley. Everything is top notch. The hotel staff is professional and friendly. The hotel itself is amazing. Beautiful inside and out. The pool and jacuzzi are very nice. The rooms are super clean and very spacious! We love the layout of the rooms...the way they have the TV setup allows you to watch it from the 'living area' after you put the kids to bed, without having the glare right in their faces :-) We love just going there for a weekend getaway.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moncana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2010

Comfort Suites in Prescott Valley is a remarkable, spanking new property, and the staff works hard to keep it spotless! Rooms are huge and have multiple amenities. Beds are great, furnishings are comfy! Breakfast is huge and features different style, fresh cooked eggs every day. Fresh baked cookies are set out every afternoon, and a fruit bowl is always available. Amazingly, fresh peanut butter sandwiches are offered in the evening for those with after-dinner munchies. Many rooms have mountain views. Outdoor pool is heated and can be used even when it's chilly. Best of all, the staff is so friendly that we were made to feel like family during our stay! To boot, prices are reasonable! This is one of the nicest motels I have ever stayed at anywhere in the world. It may not be the most elegant, but it'sdefinitely the friendliest and most comfortable! Located between downtown Prescott and Prescott valley. Close to Prescott Gateway mall and across from a Sam's Club. Set back from the road, but easy to find at night due to unique multi-colored exterior lighting.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarkWeinberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2010

We just enjoyed two nights at Comfort Suites Prescott Valley over the 4th of July holiday. The hotel is conveniently located, new, and immaculately clean. The rooms were large and comfortable. A large variety of breakfast items were available, and the food was delicious. What impressed me the most about the hotel was the service we received from EVERYONE. It was not only professional, but also warm, friendly, and personal, and included everyone from the General Manager to the housekeeping staff. Every single personal associated with this hotel that we came into contact with provided us with exceptional service. We will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dkgimbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott Valley
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
834 reviews
2.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
The Forest Villas Hotel
The Forest Villas Hotel
#11 of 22 in Prescott
62 reviews
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Prescott Valley
Super 8 Prescott Valley
#5 of 5 in Prescott Valley
344 reviews
5.5 mi away
Best Western Prescottonian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Prescott Valley

Address: 2601 N Crownpointe Dr, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-6532
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range: $97 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Prescott Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Suites Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley Hotel Prescott Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing