We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love how new it is :)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Certificate of Excellence
arizona
1 review
“I love how new it is :)”
Reviewed August 26, 2009

Our stay was very nice..I liked how it was up on the hill and away from the main hwy, I also loved how new everything was, it felt like we were the first ones ever being in it..
We loved how it was at the end of prescott valley and like 10 min from lynx lake..

Staff was very nice and there was always hot coffee and snacks....

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank schultzdigital
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    68
    9
    9
    4
See reviews for
70
77
17
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 16, 2009

Our five-night stay at Comfort Suites in Prescott Valley, AZ, was nothing less than totally awesome from checking in with them to checking out.
When we went into this facility, we were greeted so pleasingly, and it remained so throughout our entire stay. It was almost like greeting and spending time around old friends, and the entire atmosphere was so positive. Smiles, smiles and more smiles. All the staff members had a smile and very kind words for us, no matter where you ran into them. And if you needed assistance, by golly, they would jump hoops to help you out. Honestly.
The whole entire building was so tastefully done. Our room was spacious, aesthetically pleasing to the eyes, and immaculate, which is very important to us. We also really appreciated having free WiFi (wireless internet), local calls, a refrigerator, coffeemaker, microwave in our suite.
When we awoke every AM, wondering what we would have for their breakfast entree’, we were never disappointed. The food was warm and so appetizing. The breakfast bar was kept very clean and well-stalked regardless of their filled to capacity population during our stay. This in and of itself, was quite impressive. They took care of ever detail so well, and yes, with a smile on their faces.
The views are spectacular from the location of this magnificent building, and you should view it outside at night. Wow!! If you are on Hwy 69, and look up, when near it, what a fantastic view site to see when all lit up after the sun sets.
We have traveled in many places throughout the US and abroad and have never encountered such hospitality such as this at Comfort Suites in Prescott Valley, AZ.
F.Y.I. This was our very first stay at a Comfort Suites, and because of our overall positive experiences here, it will not be our last. We are looking forward to spending our next trip out there with them again...... Can’t wait.

Sincerely,
The Bartholomew's :>))

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ebb755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, AZ
2 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2009

Amazingly friendly staff and incredibly clean rooms and facilities. I felt very welcomed and absolutely enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was incredible, especially for a hotel. And the staff new the town really well and recommended a fantastic restaurant for dinner. They also have free wi-fi throughout the entire hotel. They were so incredibly nice. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vcatalano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2009

We just stayed 3 days at this hotel and were so impressed with it and its very professional and friendly staff; can't say enough about it. First time we have stayed at the Suites and if we ever find ourselves staying more than one night, it will definately be a Suites hotel. I like the idea of having the sofa, chairs, coffeetable to entertain guest that might stop by. Every employee we had contact with was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgable. The hotel was immaculately maintained. We liked having a refrigerator, and microwave in room also. Kept my husband's insulin in refrigerator. I'd stay there again in a flash! Would be nice if hotel had a shuttle service to places within Prescott Valley for those without their own transportation.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pippi42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
107 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2009

Stayed one night on the way to the Grand Canyon. Brand new with very family-run feel. Room not overly spacious but comfortable. Bathrooms spotless. Breakfast average. Would stay again without hesitation.

Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank TRV_1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed June 13, 2009

We visited PV for a soccer tournament at the end of April and the hotel was busy with soccer families. Even though there was lots of activity it was still an enjoyable stay. Plenty of good food in the mornings--no one left hungry and the staff worked hard to make sure the warm food was available during the breakfast period and keeping the eating area clean. The rooms and bathrooms were comfortable and clean. Nice Flat screen TVs. Beds were comfortable and afforded everyone a good nights rest. The only complaint the kids had was that the outdoor pool was cold--so they ended up in the hot tub instead. Hotel was not far from restaurants and the mall. We would definately stay here again!

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank trvl2learn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meridian, Idaho
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2009

Opened Dec. 2008. Quite, new and good value rooms. On a hill, so away from Hwy 69 traffic.

  • Stayed June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carlyee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott Valley
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
3.0 mi away
The Forest Villas Hotel
The Forest Villas Hotel
#11 of 22 in Prescott
35 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
790 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
6.4 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
814 reviews
2.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#3 of 5 in Prescott Valley
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Prescott Valley

Property: Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Address: 2601 N Crownpointe Dr, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-6532
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Prescott Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Comfort Suites Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley Hotel Prescott Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing