We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome view of the Prescott area from the Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Prescott Resort & Conference Center
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Prescott
Certificate of Excellence
Mesa, Arizona
1 review
“Awesome view of the Prescott area from the Hotel”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

It is a close driving distance to downtown Prescott and has great views of the area. Check in was prompt, the staff was very helpful. The hotel was very clean and very well kept. The room was spacious, bed was really comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to all.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank MarkB63231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

628 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    321
    204
    55
    33
    15
See reviews for
156
207
21
140
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (180)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Prescott, Arizona
Level Contributor
40 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed June 5, 2014

I have stayed at the Prescott resort a few times before I moved to Prescott. It is a close driving distance to downtown Prescott and has great views of the area. They recently remodeled all their rooms a few years ago to make them all seem like suites! They also have a good bar area and patio. I would definitely stay at the Prescott resort again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank non_deweese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 5, 2014

My husband and I came here for a last minute get away for our anniversary. Check in was prompt, the staff was very helpful. It was so quiet and relaxing! The resort is in close proximity to Whiskey Row and the casino on the property was very convenient. The only thing I wish would have been different was that the pool would have been out doors. We did use the pool anyway, and it being an indoor pool didn't sway our opinion of the place. It was an amazing visit and we plan on returning when we need another fast get away!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Heather L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Arizona
Level Contributor
8 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2014

I make on the average of 10 trips to Prescott every year ( my mom lives there ). Most of the time I stay at one of the other hotels either in P.V. or Prescott. My wife and I decided to stay at the Prescott Resort. Wow, what a difference. The hotel was very clean and very well kept. The room was spacious, bed was very comfortable. The room in general was as good as any room in a resort on the Vegas Strip. The lounge was comfortable and quiet after a long day working on mom's house. From now on this is where we will stay weather on business or leisure.

Room Tip: We had a room on the east side, so we didn't get the afternoon sun. All of the rooms have balco...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank tuffs93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2014

I thought this resort would be a nice place to stay for my birthday. It was not! Everything went wrong...
1) The room was not ready at check in.
2) The spa messed up my apt. for a massage.
3) My daughter said she pay for the room and it was confirmed with front desk. They ended up charging me anyway.
4) The restaurant gave us the wrong bill. We paid the bill and then had problems with check out.
5) The resort did not apologize for there poor customer service.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
Stephanie F.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stephanie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peoria, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed June 4, 2014

The service was great and rooms were very clean and nice. Staff in the Casino were pleasant. Only able to visit the Casino for 1/2 hour due to the strong cigarette smell and making all of our party sick.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank AZSunshine2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2014

The service and extremely high quality dinner was so very special! Kudos to the service team: hostess Iszy, server Caolyn, busser Alonso, and cooks Josh, David, and Gary!

My wife of 52 years and I had one of the BEST MEALS ever. We began dinner and continued sipping Ruffino Chianti 2011, which was an excellent pairing with our Rib Eye Steaks! The steaks were cooked to perfection and SO very tender!

Salad? WOW! What a treat. We had wanted a Wedge Salad but instead selected the Caesar salad which was served in a wedge fashion using Romaine Lettuce and garnished with blacked beans, tomatoes, and cheese along with a superb house dressing!

It was a treat to have freshly baked bread enhanced with jalapeño and cheese.

We had no room for dessert after having a sumptuous meal which was also reasonably priced!

Outstanding Value! We'll be back!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Francis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prescott hotels
1.3 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
789 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
773 reviews
1.5 mi away
Grand Highland Hotel
Grand Highland Hotel
#2 of 22 in Prescott
524 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Forest Villas Hotel
Forest Villas Hotel
#13 of 22 in Prescott
28 reviews
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
1.5 mi away
Hotel Vendome
Hotel Vendome
#6 of 22 in Prescott
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prescott Resort & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prescott Resort & Conference Center

Property: Prescott Resort & Conference Center
Address: 1500 Highway 69, Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Prescott
#8 Family Hotel in Prescott
#10 Romantic Hotel in Prescott
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Prescott Resort & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 161
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Prescott Resort & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prescott Resort And Conference Center
Prescott Hotel Prescott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing