We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,029)
Filter reviews
1,029 results
Traveler rating
529
332
122
31
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
529
332
122
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmexican restaurantbest westernshash brownsbreakfast roomeasy accessroom was largefree breakfasthot breakfastwafflesgreat place to staywould stay againroom was clean and comfortablepleasant stayclose to townenjoyed our stayno elevatorconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
842 - 847 of 1,029 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2013

This was the first visit... and will not be our last. Very clean, spacious, secure parking, and the accessible wheel chair room with the roll in shower is as large as they come... about half the size of the room. The Breakfast Buffet was fresh, good variety, hot, and "plenty of food"... Clean environment. Easy access - distance to Whiskey Row... and freindly staff, willing and available to help. We'll come back again... and again.

Room Tip: Wheel Chair Accessible Room with LARGE roll in shower available for the asking.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank friarfsp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie B, Manager at Best Western Prescottonian, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2013

Thank you for your kind review of our property and for taking the time to describe your experience for other travelers. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the ADA room and roll in shower was suitable for your needs. Please feel free to request that room again on your next stay. Your business is very important to us and we continue to strive to improve our product based on our guest’s feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit Prescott.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

The rooms are very clean and well laid out. We traveled with my parents. The staff was very accommodating and gave us ground level rooms. We had rooms with Queen size beds. There was noise deadening composite material on the sidewalks which quieted the sounds of the people walking on the sidewalks. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was one of the best breakfasts to be had. (Compliments to the Chef). There is also a Mexican restaurant located on the property. The hotel is right on Gurley, which is one of the main highways. This hotel is close to downtown Prescott. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie B, Manager at Best Western Prescottonian, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Thank you for the kind review of your recent stay at our property. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. I will certainly pass your compliments on to Aaron our breakfast chef. We hope you will come back in the new year to see our newly renovated motel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

It was a last minute decision to drive to Prescott from Las Vegas since we had an extra day to spare. The drive was scenic. Upon arrival at the BW Prescottonian, we were greatful for the view and location of the hotel. We had a King size bed in a king size room, very spacious. and it smelled fresh. We had a small dog with us and he was so comfortable being left in the room while we ate at the on-site mexican restaurant, which was very colorful and delicious food. We slept very well despite the heavy rain. The rooms were occupied on both sides of us and we were surprised how quiet it was, we woke up refreshed and ready for breakfast. The complimentary breakfast was very good. Hot and fresh, most importantly, CLEAN! The staff was efficient and attentive. There was only 6 people eating at the time but they were ready for 30 to come strolling in any time. Our checkout was fast ,efficient, and accurate. This was our first time here. It came recommended by our fellow motorcyclists. We will most definitely be coming back and staying at this BW again next year!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 264elsiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie B, Manager at Best Western Prescottonian, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2013

Thanks for the review and your positive words about your recent experience at the Best Western Prescottonian. We appreciate your feedback. As you noticed during your stay, our property is well suited for motorcycle enthusiasts such as yourself. With our hot breakfast buffet, a restaurant and bar on property, and the fact that we are within walking distance from the shops and sights of Courthouse Square, our property offers a comfortable and convenient place to stay.
We have recently started a major remodel of our entire property. Everything from our lobby and breakfast room, to our guest rooms, exteriors and our parking lot are being completely renovated. We look to have the project completed by the spring of 2014. We hope you will come and see our new look on your next trip to Prescott.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Very clean and comfortable room. The furnishings are a little dated but a nice flat screen tv and fast internet service make up for the older appearance of the room. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie B, Manager at Best Western Prescottonian, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2013

Thank you for the review of your recent stay at our property. I am pleased to let you know that we have recently started a major remodel of our entire property. Everything from our lobby and breakfast room, to our guest rooms, exteriors and our parking lot are being completely renovated. We look to have the project completed by the spring of 2014. We hope you will come and see our new look on your next trip to Prescott.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Outstanding location and hotel, staff very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.. Rooms maintained excellent and very clean. This is to satisify the 200 characters minimum....abcdef ghijkl mnopqrust uvwxy and z

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jerry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews