We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,033)
Filter reviews
1,033 results
Traveler rating
531
333
123
31
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
531
333
123
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mexican restaurant best westerns hash browns breakfast room easy access room was large free breakfast hot breakfast waffles would stay again room was clean and comfortable pleasant stay close to town enjoyed our stay no elevator convenient location great room
Filter
Updating list...
956 - 961 of 1,033 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2012

We werevery pleased with our large ground floor rm (rm 127). At theback of the prolperty with access to an open field to walk the dog. Hot breakfast eggs; sausage; cinnamon rolls; bagels; cereals; milk; OJ; apple juice; coffee; tea and yogurt. Very friendly and helpful staff. Plan to
stay again.

Room Tip: If you are not traveling with pet, I think i would also like the view from the rooms on the left side of the office.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whampton49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2012

All around good experience. Comfortable beds, nice linens, great shower, very clean room(detailed), and helpful pleasant staff. We too had a little trouble with the lights but it was OUR mistake-controlled by wall switch. We travel with a dog-but everyone including the maid(who had to clean the room) was friendly + supportive. Huge lighted field nrby which they even grate now and then. Brkfast is quite good and not just snacks, plenty of variety. Staff really tries their best. Nice location. Quiet. A+

Room Tip: If you travel with pet-may want to choose room back nr the field, ground floor.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kit A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2012

We got in very early Friday morning-about 1:30 AM. Very friendly and helpful staff speedily checked us in. Parking lot was full. We got a second floor room,hoofed all our stuff up the stairs, no elevator. Room was nice,clean and sweet smelling. Comfortable beds, what's not to like at 1:30 AM after traveling for 4hours? Got up, noticed bedside lamp didn't work. Oh well, moving on. Nice hot breakfast, good hot shower, heater light in the shower area, nice touch. Friendly maids, spoke English and looked me in the eye. Nice. Out all day visiting our son at his university, came back to the room after dinner to relax, unwind. Room nicely made up. Turned on the heater to 62 degrees-didn't want it to be too cold in the morning. Fell asleep. Big mistake. Woke up to a choking 81 degrees in the room at about midnight. Nothing we could do regulated the crazy thermostat. Finally, we unplugged the stupid thing and opened up all the windows and doors to let out all the hot air! Thank goodness, that didn't take too long. Never figured out the thermostat. The rate was 89.00 for Thursday, and 120.00 for Saturday. It wasn't the Taj Mahal, but it was decent and clean. However for the money we paid, I expect everything to work without a hitch. Would I stay there again? It's possible. I would have given a "Very Good" if everything worked-I didn't even try the TV.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 808czarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

This is a lovely property. Large acreage, beautiful, tall pine trees, spacious and comfortable rooms.

Check in was very pleasant.

The beds were very comfortable. Plenty of pillows. Nice, warm covers.

We felt this room was scrupulously clean from the walls to the beds to the carpets.

Overall a nice surprise.

We chose to stay here because they welcomed our dog. $10 pet fee which is very fair. Would definitely stay here again when we are next in Prescott.

We're eagerly anticipating the delicious breakfast they serve in the banquet room.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flyingbnm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

My husband and I spent a week at this hotel and found it to be a very enjoyable visit. The staff was very kind and helpful. The free breakfast is the best we have come across during our travels. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. When you calculate the free breakfast with the price of the room, awesome package.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews