We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveler rating
299
18
4
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
299
18
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main house b bs keurig coffee maker dvd player new owners other guests each morning owners and staff close to town front porch cookies fire pit whiskey row rick karen property kitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 324 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2017

Wonderful B&B. Comfortable, well equipped/furnished room, charming patio/gazebo area with massive mature trees and a bbq for putting something on the grill. Such an Inviting area for socializing and quietly reading a good book and only 2 minutes from the Prescott "square" Whiskey Row area. Tasteful, comfortable lobby/sitting area. Beautifully furnished breakfast area. We were taken by the gracious, enthusiastic, smiling, amiable, kind-hearted hosts Rick & Karen who want to please. They cook and serve the most extraordinary breakfast. We've been fortunate to stay at a number of B&B's through the years, but this is tops! We would return in a heartbeat!

Room tip: We had a western cabin themed room.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen M, Owner at Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

Wow! Thank you for this excellent and thorough review!! We strive to meet the varying needs of all our guests, and you've definitely covered all the bases. We've enjoyed meeting you and your wife and look forward to more days to come! Thank you, again! Sincerely, Karen and Rick, Owners/Innkeepers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017

First time in Prescott to visit family. Stayed for two nights in Juniper room. Lovely area of 5 rooms in a courtyard area. Clean room. Small but no worries as we wanted to spend time outside. Lovely gazebo area and a few different courtyard area. New owners (5 weeks.) Very outgoing. Fantastic breakfast. Very nice guests. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KenzieZZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen M, Owner at Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

Hi, Bonnie,
Thank you for the excellent review, and it's good to know you were able to take advantage of the peaceful courtyard patio and gazebo. We enjoy them, too, all while getting to know our guests. We hope to see you back again, soon! Sincerely, Karen and Rick, Owners/Innkeepers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

This charming B & B is located close to historic downtown Prescott. The couple who runs the B & B are very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable with a front porch. The breakfast was a delicious chef prepared gourmet meal.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank mochasmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen M, Owner at Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so close to the courthouse square - just 1.3 miles - we even have bikes for those who want to be adventurous and ride to the square. We strive to make every guest comfortable and relaxed, and leave with a delicious breakfast each morning. So glad you enjoyed your time with us! Sincerley, Karen and Rick, Owners/Innkeepers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

This past weekend was our third visit to this B&B and we will come back again and again! Everything about this place is awesome! Rick and Karen are very hospitable and friendly. The rooms (especially the king suites) are spacious, and always clean. I am very picky about beds and these are very comfortable. We stayed in the Cedar room on this visit. And we have stayed in the Mesquite room as well. My husband and I enjoy sitting out in the courtyard under the trees with a bottle of wine. I can't say enough good things about Rick's gourmet breakfasts! They are filling and delicious! We have stayed in many B&Bs (too many to count), and always prefer them to hotels. Prescott Pines is definitely in the top 5 (maybe top 2) of all the ones we have visited.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank simbaandsnickers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen M, Owner at Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

Hi, SimbaandSnickers,
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and for this excellent review! As new owners, you could not have given us a better compliment. We enjoy what we do, and meeting folks like you makes it all the better! Looking forward to your next visit.
Sincerely, Karen and Rick, Owners/Innkeepers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017 via mobile


We came to Prescott to visit family.
We chose this place after looking at the rooms the were very nice and had
Friendly staff was very helpful with questions about places to check out.
The beds could've been nicer though as they were pretty hard to sleep on.
Overall good experience.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Tyler S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews