We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Prescott
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 8 Prescott B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“AMAZING!”
Reviewed May 2, 2014

So peaceful and lovely. My wife and I won't be going anywhere else when we stay in Prescott. It is quiet and elegant. The staff is super friendly and we had such an amazing time. Highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ben Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    265
    15
    4
    3
    0
See reviews for
42
184
12
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

Very pleased with my stay this past weekend! From the warm and welcoming rooms to the highest quality hospitality and breakfasts, I highly recommend Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast. Our room was great, filled with the comforts of home and some very welcome nostalgia. The grounds are finely manicured which draws one to relax in the many courtyard amenities.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Victor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goodyear, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed April 24, 2014

My girlfriend, from Phoenix, and I, from Oregon, have taken yearly birthday trips over the past 17 years. She had stayed here before with a church group. Our room was in the Hollyhock. So fresh and clean, great decor such as bird paintings and birdhouses. Which my girlfriend collects! How perfect. With such a warm welcome and information we felt at home. The breakfast was awesome and delicious. I liked the description the Innkeeper gave of each dish. Another sweet surprise was a tray with 2 Martinelli splits, wine glasses, chocolates and birthday cards waiting for us. Comfort was a plus with wonderfully soft sheets in each bedroom. My girlfriend liked the helpfulness and warmth as did I. There was road work at the time but in our experiences it wasn't a deterrent to our fun and enjoyment.

Room Tip: Each room is decorated different check pictures online. choose rooms not facing the street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
265 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Service was great, our room was awesome (king sized bed) and I loved the amenities of coffee, fridge, microwave, etc. The only downside was the busy street in front.....didnt see that coming since the pics look pretty wooded.

Room Tip: choose king size bed in the back
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shan143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 22, 2014

From the moment we got there we felt welcome. I noticed right away, that the room was clean, and smelled good! It didn’t have that bad hotel smell. The night was great, the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast the following morning was delicious!! Had fun sitting down for breakfast with other guest, and getting to know them. This was my first B&B experience, will definitely go back, and will give other B&B’s a try.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Myrna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed April 10, 2014

My wife and I stayed here about a month ago and had a very nice time. It was our third stay here but first under the new ownership. They have made a lot of great changes and upgrades to the rooms and the grounds. The breakfast was amazingly good and we had fun meeting and talking to the other guests. The owners are very nice and friendly and do everything to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We will definitely be going back soon.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nathan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pontyclun, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Having read the reviews we choose a room at the back,as there is a busy road at the front. Hosts were great ,room was perfect,breakfasts were superb & garden & BBQ excellent. On our month long trip we stayed in 20+ B&B's & this ranks as one of the best.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wilfvogan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prescott hotels
1.3 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
793 reviews
1.1 mi away
Grand Highland Hotel
Grand Highland Hotel
#2 of 22 in Prescott
525 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Vendome
Hotel Vendome
#6 of 22 in Prescott
484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
773 reviews
4.8 mi away
Forest Villas Hotel
Forest Villas Hotel
#11 of 22 in Prescott
30 reviews
1.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast

Property: Prescott Pines Inn Bed and Breakfast
Address: 901 White Spar Rd, Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Prescott
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eleven rooms in three guesthouses nestled on an acre graced by majestic pines and deodor cedars. The perfect destination for a romantic getaway, a comfortable business stay, or an escape to rejuvenate body and soul. Located in the pines just a mile from historic Courthouse Plaza and Whiskey Row. Three bedroom vacation rental Lodge also on property. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing